The right to remain alive

22 Apr 2013 15:52 #131653 by ketchim
Rail way is not needed when yuh have Boat !

~~ Trains and boats and planes ~

22 Apr 2013 15:53 #131654 by ketchim
                          Dionne Warwick - Trains and Boats and Planes

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 16:16 #131659 by SCA
Do you know who I am? :)

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 16:17 #131661 by SCA
Nah I don't give a rats ass! So?

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 16:21 #131664 by SCA
His aunt says he stayed partly to train and compete as a boxer. He had been a boxer in the United States, but the aunt said he gave it up in Dagestan after having trouble finding a coach he liked and concluding that the sport of hitting another person was against Islam.

But he beats his wife..and kills innocent people. Twisted Futard? You decide.

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 16:23 #131665 by SCA
The separate interviews with his aunt and uncle, they insisted Tamerlan was deeply religious but not an extremist.

Nah he was just a Sleeper.

22 Apr 2013 16:25 #131666 by ketchim
Balderdash fuh U ....

purchase , play and then get back to me .

It will help from making you look stoooopppidd !  8)

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 16:29 #131667 by SCA
According to a family member, Tamerlan Tsarnaev , a devout Muslim, was kicked out of his uncle's house because of his increasingly extremist views on religion.

So he was religious and not extremist...but the uncle kicked him out becuase of his extremist views....interesting futards?

22 Apr 2013 16:31 #131668 by ketchim
Dont buss yuh simpleton head trying to figure it oout.

U outta your league.

Extricate first and foremost ...

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 16:34 #131670 by SCA
Do you know who I am? I shoot at cops and hide in a Boat on Watertown? I guess I must be Jokar....

Time to create page: 0.266 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0