The right to remain alive

23 Apr 2013 09:30 #131791 by ketchim
Chairman,

Close this useless thread .....there is nothing to be learned here !

please and thank you ..... 8)

23 Apr 2013 09:30 #131792 by mapoui
leh mih put in 160

o m gord
pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

• SCA
23 Apr 2013 10:12 #131805 by SCA
Futards like you should never be pertmitted to converse, live or exist with modern civilization...hence my admonishing you.

Now go get a permit to live and speak to civilized people...I do not ordinarily engage bomb-exploding psychopath-supporting turds.

Again, don't address me without my permission.

23 Apr 2013 10:17 #131806 by ketchim
Again, fcuk off yuh dumb skunt !

hahahahaha  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• SCA
23 Apr 2013 10:24 #131807 by SCA
Don't address me dude...without my permission.

You calling me dumb only deomonstrate your fragile mental make-up...you lack the acumen to articulate and remain civil. Such is expected from futards...whose existemce is based upon deparved psychopathic indifference.

23 Apr 2013 10:35 #131808 by ketchim
This FBI batty licker still around ?  >:(

23 Apr 2013 11:35 #131828 by Nargis

EXACTLY@

23 Apr 2013 11:38 #131829 by Nargis
This is the so called free world with freedoms and rights

due process and fair trials for all guilty and innocent.

what is happening to human beings? since when did we become a mob culture?

disgusting.

• SCA
23 Apr 2013 12:51 #131847 by SCA
Who denied Jokar a fair trail?

What mob are we speaking of?

This turd deserves the full force of justice coming his way...a pity he didn't think of that when he killed those innocent people.

• Snoopster
23 Apr 2013 12:59 #131850 by Snoopster

How can he get a fair trial when the media has already tried and convicted him in the court of public opinion.

Look at your own views on the matter.  You have already presumed guilt without seeing one shred of evidence.  The question remains whether a jury can be found amongst a population where the majority have already prejudged this case.

Secondly, they might have already violated his constitutional rights by delaying the Miranda caution.  That public exception will be torn apart at trial.

I see an acquital on the horizon on this technicality unless of course the judge (like much of the American public) has prejudged this case also.

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0