Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job?

26 May 2013 10:29 #137719 by ketchim
Nargis and kyla may be the best Folks to answer !  8)

26 May 2013 12:03 #137747 by mapoui

Kwami mus' have in mind a tunnel job

27 May 2013 11:49 #137964 by Nargis
funny ....just yesterday i was driving and i was thinking that "i love brampton".

i dont know why ppl say theres no white ppl - there are NUFF white ppl in brampton.

granted you see tons of indos, punjabis, paks, guyanese etc....but there are alot of black ppl and white ppl.

i am happy there - i havent changed anything about how present myself to my neighbors (moving from Mississauga to Brampton) - i still wear my indian outfits to the grocery store, we still play our music on our deck, nothing really changed for us.

27 May 2013 11:52 #137965 by chairman

27 May 2013 11:53 #137966 by ketchim

2 of the main reasons for white folks to beat it outta there

Indian outfits and funny language music  ::LOL::

• 413x
27 May 2013 11:56 #137969 by 413x
;D ;D

27 May 2013 12:06 #137979 by Nargis

well let them go....good riddance!

27 May 2013 12:07 #137980 by ketchim
You really comfortable in a likkel India, eh  :-\

27 May 2013 12:09 #137982 by chairman
i may not recognize the place

27 May 2013 12:10 #137983 by ketchim
In my Borough the white folks from the circa 40s are Greeks and Italians.

We get along.

It is the English third and fourth Gens that are worried about ethnic make up !

Time to create page: 0.247 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0