Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job?

28 May 2013 09:33 - 28 May 2013 09:41 #138162 by mapoui

I don't give a rats arse about anybody at all

anyway wat wud you do without me skipper. you wud have nutten to say ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 28 May 2013 09:41 by mapoui.

• VillageBelle
28 May 2013 10:27 #138179 by VillageBelle
i was in Brampton on the w/e visiting my sister and her famo

they said that the few whites on their street are all selling their houses and moving

the Sikhs are snapping up the real estate......and the houses are not reselling cheap either!

my famo there are very comfortable and actually like living there.....i guess it is what you are accustomed to.

I like to visit brampton....and the GTA......but I don't think I will be able to live there.....not after living in very small towns for the last 38 yrs!

28 May 2013 10:35 #138181 by ketchim

28 May 2013 10:36 #138182 by ketchim

28 May 2013 10:37 #138183 by ketchim
Dispute over Elections at Brampton Sikh temple :

28 May 2013 10:39 #138185 by Kwami
Canada is indeed a great country , a country that willingly  allowed  parts of it to be infested with hordes of Sikhs who instead of trying to adapt to Canadian culture is imposing theirs . . Say what you will but at the end of the day , any country that knowingly and willingly allow people like MAPS in deserves Kudos but then again....... 

• VillageBelle
28 May 2013 10:43 #138187 by VillageBelle
oh oh!! 

dem are fighting words there Kwami.

28 May 2013 11:09 #138202 by Nargis

i completely agree.

28 May 2013 11:12 #138205 by Nargis

there are MANY churches in brampton. a couple years ago the mormons put up a beautiful church on Bovaird.

Near Trinity Commons is a gorgeous mosque..

on The Gore Road is a beautiful Hindu Temple

the mayor lets her ppl build their places of worship - nothing is wrong with that.

28 May 2013 11:12 #138207 by mapoui

me?

how I come in dat with SIKHS and all ::confused::

Weeeeeeeeeey!  wen did I change my dress ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.331 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0