Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job?

27 May 2013 16:29 #138069 by chairman

we should rename brampton  .  curryton

27 May 2013 16:32 #138070 by mapoui

well I ent going then.  I was planning a trip this week here..friday, taking in the races at woodbine at the same time.

I love my b up S. fresh, hot..no meat..mango and pepper...pumkin if deh have any :-*

27 May 2013 16:36 #138072 by chairman
i want a burst up shirt ;D

27 May 2013 16:39 #138075 by Nargis
lenas curry pot should have buss up shut or whatever

their food is good

27 May 2013 16:41 #138076 by ketchim
Oh  Yeah, Mapster .....Lena's :

my trini wife cousin :

Tell dem yuh know me and see how quick U and yuh shirt get buss up  ::LOL::

27 May 2013 17:17 #138082 by mapoui
aright!  I will look fuh Lenas..and I go call both ah allyuh names..Nargis and ketchim :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

27 May 2013 17:28 #138086 by chairman
;D ;D

• vest007
28 May 2013 06:14 #138119 by vest007
According to the 2006 Canadian Census, Bramption is still 42.6% White and Europeans are the largest ethnic group there by a long way. There is no white flight, as far as I could notice.

28 May 2013 08:33 #138133 by The Captain
maps couldn't give a rats ass about the whites

the just like de blak

blame everybody but themselves for their problem

28 May 2013 09:21 #138154 by ketchim

In the last 7 years after , the Sikh population has tripled...

and IF you see the amount of Temples built and under construction .

White flight is assured !

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0