14 Nov 2013 12:52 #163003
VB to hell wid the salad , you gotta live . Have a steak for lunch now and then
VillageBelle
14 Nov 2013 13:02 #163004
Kwams.....i can't eat a heavy lunch.....I get tired and sleepy and can't function at work the rest of the afternoon.
but.....i will be sure to make up for it on my all-inclusive vacation next week!!
14 Nov 2013 13:44 #163008
stew butter fish and saada roti ...
would love some mauby ...but fgats to sekkel for apple juice :-[
14 Nov 2013 13:56 #163011
I was with my sibling last week downtown and decided to have a coffee
I is a lunch pail Tim Horton kind of guy but she insisted that we go to Starbucks(my first time) . She had a latte and I ask for a double double and imagine my surprise when she said that I have to get my own cream and sugar especially when the bill was 8 bucks.
And so I said" Madame I pump my own gas but for 8 bucks you better get over here and mix my coffee" but I quickly added that I was only joking ... The counter girl actually agreed with me
15 Nov 2013 11:58 #163149
Arrite , when yuh drap down and have to get angioplasty with a stent :
doan seh I did not warn yuh !
I can feel my arteries hardening just looking at that Pic .... :-[
15 Nov 2013 12:07 #163152
coupled with the shrimp that avocado in yuh plate has :
130 Calories , 12 grams Fat , 2 gram polyunsaturated, 7 grams monounsaturated
and a whole heap of potassium ....