Stay out! - 13 Jamaicans turned away from Trinidad

28 Nov 2013 22:10 #165593 by chairman
i work in a secret job so i aint givin up no info

28 Nov 2013 22:15 #165595 by chairman

its ok. a big welcome to the forum. I do hope you are adept at other topics.  check out the beautiful indian lady dancing in thread i started for you.

28 Nov 2013 22:18 #165596 by Kwami
Chin, I don't think that I can agree with your explanation as to why you would not say the name of the law firm .
This is not advertising , . It would be the same as if you ask me where I work

28 Nov 2013 22:25 #165599 by mapoui
all right!  chin is brilliant.  he is brilliant as the sun on a bright mawnin.

now how does he finance Guyana..how can he finance guyana and make it prosperous?

my argument is that he cannot..no one can unless the financial system is changed and control brought home and located in guyana.

that I pose as absolute.  as long as guyana spends by debt with the interest on that debt collected by forriners..as long as guyana cannot control its currency, eliminate inflation and return the dollar to some basic value of exchange  relative economic worth then the bleeding continues.

there is no way to change that situation, to finance it unless guyana discovers great gold resources, or petroleum..a commodity that brings in great resources over and above cost of the government.

an then we have the problem of the elephant in the room  and its political control and what it wants done with guyana surpluses...probably to be recycled into bad us paper.  what they will not permit for sure is development of local industry, instituting of social safety net and all dat...

any program will ultimately fail and in 50 years Guyana will be worse than it is now if the financial control is not brought home.  there is no alternative..and it is not going to be easy.

so what plan is chin talking about?  there are all kinds of possibilities... and plans that can be evolved on those possibilities.  but there is one all powerful group that controls internationally backed up by the huge military force of the west.  additionally they have infiltrated all local politics everywhere and control most of the governments in the world...so people Ramotar really do not work for their nations but for the international financial interests.

so what brilliant plan of financial action can chin conceive of that will work for Guyana.  they will not let it work..not Ramotar, not Kamla, not Portia..none of them.  they cant afford to let it work.

the idea is to take back financial control...THAT IS WHAT WILL WORK!  and to do that it would have to be a coordinated west indian effort in which all move at the same time...hopefully with the support of the continent etc.

that is the only way..take it back, drive out the world bank and the IMF..integrate politically and develop and institute region wide develop plans that becomes easy to pay for if you have control of your currencies.  the nations would be able to spend debt free, build up no national debt..dot have to..use their currencies debt free for infrastructure development with progressive business taxation and none to minimal income taxes equal business take off inflation free... and stable currencies

that is economics as I know it.  if that debt system is in place constantly increasing government debt at interst collected by forriners, who keep adding debt from all angles guyana/west indies is toast as we have been toast from the start..with totally gutted currencies that cant buy a crust of bread for less that a thousand dollars.

good luck to chin and his plans. 

he could try ah ting...start a business empire and set up his own currency inside it.  he will pay his people in that money, and they will spend all of it inside the business circle.  if they need the national currency they can by it with that money from his exchanges and so on.

that might have some benefit if the government allow it to go on.  he could make it clandestine.  but the forriner will not let the local government ignore any such thing.  thew would see that as a step to kicking them out and they will make it illegal and bust it down

28 Nov 2013 22:30 #165600 by chairman
arite be safe

28 Nov 2013 22:31 #165601 by mapoui
the sociology of economics...that is the key....how business goes on in the world?

what happens in real time is not in an economics course at any school that I know.  they don't teach about the criminality behind it all, that bases it all...they don't tell you that it is teefing all the way backed up by military force, outright invasion and plunder and colonial and financial control.

that is the elephant in the room..the powers, the classes that control globally and what they want to happen in any country under their control..and what they will do if that country resists.

that is all!

nw what is chins plan

28 Nov 2013 22:33 #165603 by chairman
brilliant stuff maps.

since chin in usa. chin lets meet for coffee?

28 Nov 2013 22:39 #165607 by Kwami
Chin, having a website is indeed advertising and I find it strange that there was even a debate as to whether  your firm  should be on the web
Every law firm in the world is on the web and suddenly your story is starting to look fishy.
I am now  beginning to wonder if indeed you are a Lawyer or you are just putting me on.

28 Nov 2013 22:39 #165608 by mapoui
he is gone to the states!

so chairman knows who he is and loves him..not unlike some previous message board owners.

I have to laff.

the stage is all yours chairman.  all ah allyuh is the same so allyuh know what allyuh up to.  and allyuh love the status quo and the white mans system.  and allyuh have some money so allyuh don't really care about poor ordinary people.

allyuh have no intent at all of challenging the system.  allyuh like it so.  thats the point.  allyuh are part of the system, the elite,  that is where allyuh loyalty lies.  that is why what I say means nutten to allyuh.

very interesting indeed.  allyuh have no intention at all of challenging the financial system,  guyana will remain a slave under allyuh leadership.  so how is that better than what Forbes was? 

the only change is ethnicity but Forbesism remains in place!

sweet!

oh bwoy.

28 Nov 2013 22:43 #165609 by chairman

I DONT know the gentleman but as he is a top lawyer in canada i wont mind meeting him for coffee as he passes by  me into the city.

Time to create page: 0.235 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0