28 Nov 2013 17:14 #165539
Of course I believe that his knowledge is extensive about all things west indian and legal stuff etc.
28 Nov 2013 18:16 #165546
he has his profession apparently.
his opinion on the west indies is backward, ignorant. he has no real understanding of the region. and he is biased, hateful of people of african descent.
it is my opinion that you guys are the same way so you agree with him.
I have no time with that. have to look fuh truth and go with that. I no longer can function with issues without seeing a way out of it. thats why we involved not so..to get better, to survive, to progress.
it looks like allyuh in it for revenge, ego, ethnocentrism....quietly looking to take over and drive Africans into the sea..boasting about allyuh power already.
Indos and Chinese making common cause against Afros in the west indies...while allyuh fight each other in asia
absolute nonsense..unproductive behaviour
28 Nov 2013 18:25 #165549
haha ha hahaha! I now see this above here!
chin is funny. withdraw all you want but it is you who don't know what the hell yuh talking about...employing hearsay all the way
back in 1962 Bustamante played a skillful insular game on the jamaican and west indian people and got them to vote against their best interest on federation. there can be no doubt at all the west indian chinese money was in there feeding Busta, helping him to win that negative election.
I dont have to go look fuh proof for that. I know that that was the case.
28 Nov 2013 18:27 #165552
[color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
[/color]
[color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Twenty -seven-year-old Trelawny-native Tyroun Kenton (centre) was the big winner on Sunday when he was named the 2013 CB Pan Chicken Champion and best sauce in the Grace Tomato Ketchup 'Grace ketch di taste' sauce competition. After six months of competition including three regional eliminations, Kenton ruled the 2013 CB Pan Chicken Championships walking away with the title, 2013 CB Pan Chicken Champion; the Champion's trophy; gift packages courtesy of National Bakery, Housekeeper Aluminium Foil, Grace, and Walkerswood; one year's supply of Grace Tomato Ketchup, a $250,000 business grant from First Heritage Co-operative Credit Union (FHC), presented by Communications Head, Juven Montague-Anderson (right); one year's supply of CB Chicken and $275,000 from CB Chicken presented by Alicia Bogues (left), CB Chicken and Bad Dawg Sausages brand manager.
[/color]
[color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
[/size][/color]
[color=rgb(0, 0, 0)][/color]
28 Nov 2013 18:31 - 28 Nov 2013 18:42 #165557
ok chairman...I asked chin: now that Canada is prosperous, increasingly so if the canadian dollar falls. what then should canada do as a matter of economic policy... considering the elephant in the room.
I dont know if he answered that question and if he did what he said in response. why allyuh doh try to answer it then ::confused::
if chin can come up with a good answer to that question I will give him his pips
Last edit: 28 Nov 2013 18:42 by mapoui.
Stay out! - 13 Jamaicans turned away from Trinidad
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds