26 Nov 2013 09:55 #164911
Been around where ? :-\
Date Registered: 10/21/2013,
Last Active:Yesterday at 02:08 PM
That is a month and a week ... :-\
26 Nov 2013 09:57 #164913
That there is the problem ....I do not know of her.
You folks Roam on Boards and then expect special treatment !
I dont know her SO she is a fricking NEWBIE !
that carry on like a legend
26 Nov 2013 10:05 #164916
I knew her on Ballys board....
I have been on Ends board and did not like it. I dont know if she was there
thats it..and from what she said she has also been on sissy.com.
I did not much agree with her on Ballys board but even then she had her principles right like how she dealt with the TTCB and Baserath!
she's ok man.
26 Nov 2013 10:11 #164918
maps lets wish her well and you continue your brilliant work for this forum.
26 Nov 2013 10:31 #164932
then " talk yuh cricket " and now here !
Oh well .....hope she gats a lotta Air Miles Frequent travel points and bonus rewards
26 Nov 2013 10:31 #164933
Ketch nearly had to get a restraining order...he was being stalked on every thread!
26 Nov 2013 10:34 #164934
I have NO idea what caused her Obsession with my handle .
weird.
IF we had run in on anodda Board , I would have an explanation....but ???? :-\