cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED?

• Calypso
26 Nov 2013 23:16 #165095 by Calypso
Just saying it's a possibility ........ :-\

Googs seems to think the same .....

27 Nov 2013 00:33 #165098 by mapoui
well there is one other thing I believe we can all take notice of... is the deal reported to be brokered by her husband that involves a great deal of money to be invested in the west indies......

'she' was very loose with that on the board. 

that is supposed to be private information I am sure..at least at this point...and if it get get out in that way, it might hurt.  as well we could get to know who they..when it becomes public.  all we have to note is the law firm and the lead lawyer in the project

there are a lot of serious angles to that blurb.... it does not make sense at all to have been so loose lipped

i really wondered about dat ::confused:: ::confused::

• Calypso
27 Nov 2013 06:16 #165105 by Calypso
Dang !!! ...only gullible peeps would fall for that as no need to even mention it .... save for self-aggrandizement which seemed to be the agenda !!

All much ado about nothing !!!! .... faux !!!

Darn I ain't laughed so much on this board for a while .... ROTFL !!!!  ;D ;D

27 Nov 2013 11:10 #165125 by chairman
;D ;D

27 Nov 2013 11:20 - 27 Nov 2013 11:31 #165130 by mapoui
oh guuuuude! is wood then!  I ent get so much wood fuh ah long time....

I like Googs now!  and AFRO next door!

oh well.  I ent god.  I trying mih best but I making ah mess ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 27 Nov 2013 11:31 by mapoui.

27 Nov 2013 11:28 #165135 by ketchim

We will have to wait !!

Right now this Legal Eagle is presenting a Brief to the Supreme Court :

of New Zealand ...

27 Nov 2013 11:32 #165139 by mapoui
wat I meant was that boast was so illogical it cud hardly be true. 

and in any case to make the boast exposed an idiot behind it ::)

27 Nov 2013 14:45 #165220 by Googley
Maps been watching too much Faux news...fair and balanced!!  8)

27 Nov 2013 14:59 #165226 by mapoui
i been in dream googs..easy to slip into with this diet I have to follow. 

bwoy allyuh good yes.  doh get allyuh sugar in ah twiss.

I can use a some bus' up shut right now :P :P :P

27 Nov 2013 15:27 #165249 by The Captain
you can have her/him shut too

Time to create page: 0.237 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0