cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED?

27 Nov 2013 15:31 #165252 by mapoui
noooooooooooooo! >:(    no no!  not dat shut! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

de shut dem guyana woman an dem does beat-up on the tawa!
:P :P :P

27 Nov 2013 15:31 #165253 by Googley
Maps, wait a minute...

ova at Bally's board, you didn't know that Mortaza,  a "male" poster was the same as SF, a "female" poster?  :o

27 Nov 2013 15:40 #165256 by mapoui

if you go back you will likely see I never posted on a Mortaza thread.

seriously..I doh have time to be looking for those games...and I don't see much of that kind of thing  until something joop up and bite mih...like Boki/Arnik who is prolly Narper.

people have to be really idle to be so creative with handles.  one or 2 for specific purpose seems ok.  to be serially so suggests the poster have problems.

I don't have the time so I don't care and I am not looking.  its hard enough to remain standing up far less looking fuh crap like that

27 Nov 2013 15:42 #165258 by ketchim
What concerns me is how gullible posters can be to Lap it up !

Socafighter did not cater for me .....she/he got Broadsided  ::LOL::

27 Nov 2013 15:44 #165260 by Googley
live and let live

27 Nov 2013 15:50 #165264 by mapoui
well issues: you have your view of things.  people can do as they please but if you view is basic enough all whom you are contact with will be revealed in time, early or late.

di'ze all. 

in the meantime there is no need to be concerned about all the extraneous stuff.  let them run and play.  soon......

27 Nov 2013 16:00 #165268 by mapoui
I am gone fuh the day.  I am totally on my nose today oh man! no strength.  man this is a bitch

27 Nov 2013 16:20 #165279 by ketchim

Trinidadians would want the WORLD to know :

they are the ORIGINATOR .

Chin , all those companies you mentioned went thru bailouts and bankruptcy .

where is Merril Lynch ?

how much JP settled for  et cetera !

27 Nov 2013 16:24 #165280 by chairman
why would someone invest in west indies?

27 Nov 2013 16:58 #165287 by chairman
well i do hope a canadian investor is willing to invest big money in the west indies. its a good thing.

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0