26 Nov 2013 09:37 #164895
but wait:
i SAW YESTERDAY sOCAFIGHTER AND kETCHIM KERRY THROUGH A FIGHT TO THE DEATH FOR NO APPARENT REASON.
SOCA IS GONE, KETCHIM IS BLOODY BUT SOLDIERING-ON.
There has to be a reason for that fight equal to the event but I don't know what it is and I am loathe to speculate...
but! enquiring minds....... ::confused::
26 Nov 2013 09:40 #164896
then at the the chairman posted one or 2 unrelated posts....
does that have anything to do with the war that went on ::confused::
pheeeeeeew! this board is not as simple as it seems. a lil dark too! ::LOL::
26 Nov 2013 09:41 #164897
Me bloody ? allyuh Trinis can really Picong !
This is like my usual SWAT ! that i use from time to time on this Forum .
Easy like a sunday morning !
26 Nov 2013 09:45 #164900
temerity
tɪˈmɛrɪti/
noun: temerity
1. excessive confidence or boldness; audacity.
"She had the temerity to misbehave on a Gentleman's forum " ::LOL::
26 Nov 2013 09:46 #164902
mappy my goal is to make this a great forum. i spent my money to make it fast. i cant focus on the other stuff.
26 Nov 2013 09:50 #164905
but soca has been around. dat shud count for some leeway. she has not been here long but she has been around.
I liked soca. she was headed in a good direction