Ole time Christmas in Guyana

• artemis
12 Dec 2013 12:43 #168029 by artemis
yeah, most people were poor back in the days, my grandfather... my  dad's dad was a great man, he made sure that all his children were well taken care of , and even bought wood to help build houses for them. he didn't not let them suffer.

ole folks are great. your mom is great too. 

12 Dec 2013 12:46 #168030 by ketchim
steeewwwppppsss..

I learn to eat with Knife and Fork and proper table settings since Kindergarten .

• artemis
12 Dec 2013 12:48 #168031 by artemis
yeahhhhhh......... u from gt na ::love::

12 Dec 2013 12:49 #168032 by ketchim
how to hold a teacup

how to wipe mouth with a cloth napkin.

Is weh de rass y'all come from ?  :-[

• artemis
12 Dec 2013 12:51 #168033 by artemis
lol.... dem come from blackbush.  ::LOL::

12 Dec 2013 12:51 #168034 by Kwami
I never  had to learn to eat with a knife and fork as I was smart enough for it to come naturally

• artemis
12 Dec 2013 12:52 #168035 by artemis
same hand they dab bottom house with, they eating with, they lashing seven curry!  ::LOL::

12 Dec 2013 12:53 #168036 by ketchim
Yeah ....bend down in de Calabash leaf and eat with MOUTH ....

I too eat with my Mouth !

12 Dec 2013 12:53 #168037 by ketchim
plus wipe dem sh!tty batty !  ::LOL::

• VillageBelle
12 Dec 2013 12:54 #168038 by VillageBelle
the curry smell does nicely hide/cover the gobar scent!!!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.167 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0