29 May 2014 14:36 #193203
allyuh always talking some impractical things..embedded in ethnocentrism. its all nonsense is what it is .
"how does humanity survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe"...that is the question.
I don't see anything positively relative to an answer to that question in allyuh discourse..and we must answer that question positively if we are to make it.
that question and what allyuh talk have absolutely nothing to do with anything I see basic about life
29 May 2014 14:41 #193208
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]
"Jai Hind.....meh rass"
[/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/color]

29 May 2014 14:43 - 29 May 2014 18:05 #193209
in formation as we speak..as we live..never a finished product, always evolving. trace it from the origins of every strand in its current state and make-up, to this point at which an Indo west indian recognises an essential collective step that must be taken and expresses that opinion.
these question(s) can be asked about India too...what is Indian identity ::confused::
allyuh cant come to a completion at this time..or merely come to say what it is at this date ..and why it is the way it is given the ingredients in its formation or coming together ..or that from which it grew? but it is not finished, done growing..on-going.....
its the same we must go about the west indies, to see, get some workable approximation of where we are at currently..and where we need to go to be measured against where others have arrived relatively in order to function as best we can in our own best individual/collective interest
that is always the case as we go..until we are done, finished... when whoever/whatever may conclude in finality about us.
Last edit: 29 May 2014 18:05 by mapoui.
29 May 2014 14:43 #193210
hahahahahaha
Snoops, is why you posting Ketchie kicking Maps outta he own yaad fuh?