29 May 2014 14:51 #193214
ketchie kicking me! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
is dat a forest fuh the trees kind of question..is somebody kicking you if you not aware they kicking you, because you not engaged with them at all... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
like not engaged with Meseret save for noticing the quoted statement that required an answer..whence I return to my original state of non-engagement with and about Meseret ::confused::
29 May 2014 14:52 #193215
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahhah
:'( :'( boo hoo!!!!
29 May 2014 16:04 #193230
Meseret, don't piss off Maps before he takes his bat/ball and go home!! ::LOL::
Jai Hind! ::LOL::
SeanM
29 May 2014 17:19 #193240
by SeanM
Its true though, this is one of the many reasons why racial tensions persists in skewedly biracial countries like Trinidad, because of the holding on to this identity, you fail to forge a new identity and become truel Caribbean
30 May 2014 08:43 #193262
piss me off is right! silly, manic, unsophisticated laffter. her mind is so co-opted she cant even see that the homosexual issue is way past a civil right movement...that it has morphed not a movement against the people, seeking to regenderised the world as it is popularly called in western europe as mostly thoe of a homosexual or trans-gender nature are being fostered
people are pissed! they american are all over Putin but from what I understand Putin has done in Russia is to prottect the civil rights of everyone including homosexual but cut out totally the in your face homsexuality that is american life currently
stupid laffter when a mind cannot even tell when she is being use,. when she is targeted for use by the media so she goes to the wall for that which is totally against her best interest..even if she were gay herself..cant make a to bull foot about reality
the ordinary people of the world are under attack by the western status quo with a view and need to exert and further develop total social control. all that is traditional is under attack to destabilise the people on all levels the easier to control them.
there are too many people in the world for the system..not too many relative to human survival. they are deathly afraid of revolution. they are tearing their hairs out. the recent european vote has freaked them out. look out for all kinds of speeding up of trouble in the world and maybe war on grand scale. they do not intend to lose.
but the minds cant see attack where it occurs. hiomosexual rights are easily protected under the general rights of all people. nothing special fpor homosexuals must be developed, no specail treatment no nothing. when you that occuring then soembody wants you to bull. they tell you it is better for you ane encourage you all along the way...
when I see attack like that i point it out. when I see the silly agree with it despite the fact that people all over the world is fighting back with c\good case and cause I grone from that nonsense
30 May 2014 10:32 #193278
For Trinis : Calypso ,Steel Pan ,Doubles, Picong , Bacchanal and Naked Carnival ooman
For Yardies : Reggae , Sensemilia weed , and confusion on Fathers Day
For Guyana : am...ammm...Rum , yellow Gold , Kaieteur Falls, choke 'n rob , snatch n run !
30 May 2014 12:15 #193312
What happened to Chutney? I notice you didnt mentioned that.
30 May 2014 12:32 #193321
why guyana have the rum and trini make chutney about
trini not sing about eat doubles and get fat
‘Time for Indians to embrace Caribbean identity’
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds