08 Jul 2014 13:32 - 08 Jul 2014 13:42 #200487
here nuh Pontiff! I laff yuh know. lots! but I am careful!
I laff at me and things I say..but I get concerned when men try to tickle my ribs ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 08 Jul 2014 13:42 by mapoui.
08 Jul 2014 13:34 #200488
gotta watch u trini boyz! yall tickle each other
I only allow the females to tickle me
08 Jul 2014 20:13 #200586
One time a brother of mine had a huge Barbecue in him back yawd for his big shot friends and I made a huge pot of "all in wan" . Instead of plain water I used Knorr Swiss Chicken bullion . Me neva see so much people eat cook rice like there was no tomorrow .' Local MP and MPP asked for recipe , said neva had such delicious Jambalaya .
I declined to give on account that I claimed that it was old family recipe .
What dem neva know was that I loaded it skunt with MSG and any thing wid MSG for the uninitiated taste great
09 Jul 2014 11:27 #200641
G'morning all. Belle, I just stole your recipe, as i can't cook fried rice to save my life.
Krish, stop derailing the thread.
09 Jul 2014 15:08 #200706
wat u think dem chinee in bobbice cook in?
you should know this...considering all dem chinee food you lashed at New Amsterdam and Rose Hall town
09 Jul 2014 16:50 #200718
the frog like Liptons..the worse tea.
he never heard of Chai
Calypso
10 Jul 2014 08:59 #200790
Never heard of doing fried rice like that VB ... but definitely worth trying for sure !!! That is more like I do cook up rice or Trini pelau..
I normally cook rice like half to three quarters cooked and after put in fridge to cool down so when I fry the rice, grains are nice and separate like in Chinese restaurant fried rice !!
The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds