05 Jul 2014 22:40 #200148
I got many stories to tell but I will copyright them before I post them here
06 Jul 2014 17:22 #200268
i dont want to sellout to make it popular . i want to stick with our startup principles.
07 Jul 2014 14:23 #200368
Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar heads to Brazil for World Cup finals...on invitation of the host country's President.
07 Jul 2014 17:47 #200397
There was that time , I believe it was sometime in the early eighties that I paid a visit to Guyana .
I still had a brother there and we went to Lim Kan to to eat .
Now there was 4 of us and I ordered a half portion on Chicken lo mien , This feeds 4 people . The server brought a huge tray and placed it near my brother and he started eating from the tray .
He then looked at me and remarked " A wah wrang wid dese people , dem only bring me food and bring empty plate fe alyu .
I said" don't worry bro , I believe they made a mistake '
naturally I reordered for the rest on us . Still brings a smile when I remember this incident
The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds