10 Jul 2014 10:41 #200805
Calypso , better yet to use a day or coupla days old ......
a splash of Angostura or Casareep ............brings de Fly Li to Life :
and IF yuh nah allergic : a dash of MSG
10 Jul 2014 11:27 #200835
i USUALLY ADD MUSHROOMS AND DICED RAW CARROTS TO MY FRI RICE.
I toss the carrots and mushrooms into the wok first - hot oil..for a minit before I put in the rice. the mushrooms are sliced thin so they cook quick. the carrots never cook just heat up enuff leaving a very nice crunch to the rice.
by the time you add soy and turn to get everything nice and brown, the mushrooms are fine. add chopped egg and green onions, turn a bit more and its done. salt to taste or none at all and yuh good. delicious
10 Jul 2014 14:25 #200901
man you cyan do much with yuh fry rice....
hear this: get dem small pak choy and dice dem up jess like carrots..but the white stems mainly. the green leaf meeds to cook for me.. I doh like it raw.
add dem chopped pak choy stem to the fry rice jess like the green onions and yummy and crunchy
10 Jul 2014 14:29 #200902
bodi
tenks fuh reminding me. this is july so fresh bodi supposed to be coming up from Trinidad all now so. I will go be Charlies mississauga to get some this weekend when I get back mih car.
mih car in the shop fuh body work so I have a whole week stranded. is tears :'(
10 Jul 2014 14:44 #200906
Lookit here Mapoui , a man of your Wealth :
should get rid of a Car that has Rust , dents and scratches....
OR take it to a shop that gives you a courtesy Car ...
10 Jul 2014 16:20 #200923
I take my car to car Star and a black man running the counter give mih racism..just like a white man. I cud not believe it..ah rasta.
so I effed off...got a small garage where I believe I will get a good job.
the only new car I will buy is a Merc..and I am not that rich. new cars are too computerized. yuh don't want some lil nerd skunt hacking you with a lap top as you drive past
I like may car man. by the time I am done with it it will be as good as new
10 Jul 2014 16:28 #200927
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
maps, you are too funny!!!
The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds