09 Jul 2014 15:34 #200708
The first rule in a debate Maps is not to contradict, or appear to contradict, yourself. ::LOL::
09 Jul 2014 15:53 #200714
Maps want his cake and eat it too.
He glad Mugabe running out the whites....who took the land from the original peeps. The Natives should come and kick him out of Canada and TnT back to Afrika!! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Dem white people took those land too!
09 Jul 2014 16:41 #200716
nutten is involved. the land in Zim is a done deal. let the empty debate flow away with the breeze and cuase no enmity among west indians.
09 Jul 2014 16:48 #200717
Googs..scroll back up a few posts of mine and see what I said about dat.
why would I be glad dat Mugabe running put the whites. is he in fact running out the whites but reducing them to normal routine citizens..no more skin privileges?
it all looks pretty good in Zim to me right now..nutten like it used to be under Smith
and why are allyuh impse so tuff on me..even down to debate, pulling all kinds of rules on me. we did not get here by the white man plying to and by rules. that was never part of his modus yet allyuh give him a pass but not me..the victim.
interesting :

White Farmers Banned From Owning Land In Zimbabwe
Time to create page: 0.168 seconds