Suppose They Had Accepted Guyana.....?

24 Jul 2014 07:52 #203410 by mapoui
Ketchim suffer a Nye relapse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

it not too late!  yu cyan still go get them to come.  indeed if they want to come you cyar stop them.

cll dem come man..and enjoy!

24 Jul 2014 08:12 #203412 by The Captain
well they chinese is moving in they just like you friends

24 Jul 2014 08:38 #203419 by mapoui
friends..wat friends you talking about :-\  I have no such friends

24 Jul 2014 12:13 #203453 by ketchim

mapoui , you dont think de Joo would be honoured to be in South America ??

24 Jul 2014 12:28 #203464 by The Captain
what you think they will pay for the Ancient County of New Amsterdam

24 Jul 2014 12:28 - 24 Jul 2014 12:34 #203465 by mapoui

interesting!  how does a people who believe they are the chosen and that the whole world is theirs and that we are here to serve them feel honoured to be in your place ::confused:: ::confused::

you have no place a far as they are  concerned.  it is all theirs.  you would be honoured to have them choose your place and for the privilege to be kicked out of your home because they want it...and because they do not want to mingle with you... a lesser breed.

tears in allyuh rarse :'( :'(

there is no place in history the joos have ever been where they felt honoured to be a part of. they have always looked at it as theirs, tried to take it over..or did take it over until the rest of the people got fed up of them and kicked them out.

it has happened a ton of times in 2500 years or so.  why would Guyana have been any different ::confused::

they would have driven all allyuh rass out already, and extended a terrible hegemony over the caribbean and near-by latin america..as far as they could dominate really
Last edit: 24 Jul 2014 12:34 by mapoui.

• angelasmith998
24 Jul 2014 12:31 #203469 by angelasmith998
Time for an Israeli embassy in Guyana

24 Jul 2014 12:35 #203472 by mapoui
what they need an embassy for ::confused::

they already have the Guyana central bank.  di'ze all they need.  all they need to do in Guyana can be accomplished from that one  location

24 Jul 2014 13:05 #203480 by ketchim
Guyana Central Bank is worthless  :

Cappo , no already developed place. The Hinterland and the Jungle :

see in a few years the transformation......As I saidb4:

the Joo can turn a sand desert into arable/ agricultural Land !

Skyscrapers will litter what was formerly No Man's Land in Guyana  ;)

24 Jul 2014 13:08 #203483 by The Captain
they will even give maps a position

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0