24 Jul 2014 15:05 #203519
but you cant fleece a jew! he has all the power in the world he can bring to bear on you in retaliation so why would you?
he wont let you fleece him at all. but why bother with small potatoes ::confused::
take back your currency and all the marbles are yours. and now is the time for that. the whole world is moving in that direction so now is the opportunity to take it all back, in tandem with the rest of the world. that is the cover we all need to kick them out..general global combination to get rid of their hands around our collective necks.
l have no idea why you decide to play the arse with lil nonsense for
24 Jul 2014 15:07 #203520
why yuh fail ::confused::
the job remains to be done, must be done.. if you are to survive as a nation. what yuh talkin' about. yuh in a dream
24 Jul 2014 15:10 #203521
de same reason the entire Caribbean is a Ghetto !
NOooooooo Monnnnaaaayyyy !
Selling the Joo is a good way to solve 48 years of silly OVERRATED Independence:
~~Dear land of Guyana, of rivers and plains, made rich by the sunshine, and lush by the rains,
~ Set gem-like and fair between mountains and sea - your children salute you.
~ dear land of the free~~
24 Jul 2014 15:14 #203522
I juss explain why there is no money. its no more mysterious why we have no money. we now know the problem and what to do to fix it.
what yuh bline ::confused:: you cyar see what is now popular knowledge about the financial scam reality that fleeces us all ::confused:: ::confused::
24 Jul 2014 15:30 #203527
Maps sound like he scared or he badly fantasizing about being a Guyanese
24 Jul 2014 15:35 #203528
look here! the Jewish people have deh fingah up we eye, in we nostrils, mouth etc. deh know that and deh know that we know too.
so if we know we in a bad state we go invite the same man who made dat bad state for us inside the house now?
if he comes in he will take everything, all. why not?
it obvious you cant help yuh self, cant or wont fight back, don't understand or wont understand what he has been doing all the time. if in the face of all of that you still bring him he will wipe you out
you have to get rid of that man not invite him in.
24 Jul 2014 15:39 #203530
you preaching hate ?
is that what Christ taught you?
24 Jul 2014 15:42 #203531
but they not as smart as guyanese, we can take them for all the $$$$ they have