24 Jul 2014 15:44 #203534
1} Cannabis
2} Solar Energy
3} Coconut
4) Diabetes
4} factors in life inextricably bound up in west indian life on which any positive nationalist focus would have long realised great west indian development and prosperity.
it is still there to be exploited doh I don know how much longer given that the multinationals are now getting deeply into all of them leaving little room for small nations to exploit such areas for their development.
we can locate the money for such investment in the interest charges we send out of the countries every year to the international Banker collections agency in Switzerland. and beyond that we will soon have the BRICS development back to take up some slack.
the future is looking good. time to tell the ole' Shylock to go suck an egg

24 Jul 2014 15:44 #203535
lee that's a different story
Ketch alone outsmart 3 trini gyals
24 Jul 2014 15:46 #203538
and you don't think Brics will turn out to be the same ,,, look who will be in charge Indos,,chinese
24 Jul 2014 15:47 #203539
go take the jews money. they have a lot more dan oui! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
25 Jul 2014 11:27 #203627
dont talk Independence . Guyana did NOT even celebrate its 48th anniversary :-[
Fraud ? how come the Money was deposited with de Bank of Guyana :-\
quote author=mapoui link=topic=91403.msg577357#msg577357 date=1406229285]
I juss explain why there is no money. its no more mysterious why we have no money.
25 Jul 2014 11:30 - 25 Jul 2014 11:40 #203629
It just dawned on me this is exactly what Idi Amin told Pierrre Trudeau :
when Pierre took the Indians that Idi expelled from Uganda !
Mapoui and Dada notions are compatible
Last edit: 25 Jul 2014 11:40 by
25 Jul 2014 11:55 #203631
but Dada was right. and Pierre was right too.
2 people right but different abut the same thing. wot ah thing eh
you tink yuh cyan figah dat out ::confused::
yu cyan always arks googlee fuh help