Suppose They Had Accepted Guyana.....?

24 Jul 2014 13:48 #203501 by mapoui
sweet dreams are made of these/ketchim/captain ideas

doh roll over to hard both ah youse.  allyuh might bounce allyuh head and wake up

24 Jul 2014 14:25 #203505 by ketchim
Lookit....The International Community via Norway PAYS us for the privelege !

For pristine , unspoiled GREEN mainland country :

this is not likkel dot island TnT littered with dutty Pitch lake and Oil fields  :P

this is 186 000 square miles, de SIZE of the entire Caribbean :

behave yuhself .......de Joo would have to come good IF they want it ! 

IT is indeed and honour and privelege IF they wanna be Guyanese  ;)

24 Jul 2014 14:31 #203507 by ketchim

We already collecting big Money for our Rainforest from the International community !

When we wake up was at de Bank  ::LOL::

24 Jul 2014 14:38 #203510 by mapoui
you are not serious.  you in particular a muslim would have been tossed..or herde.. into some unwanted corner.. a Bantustan or reservaton

186k sq m..lots of space for prisions..enclosed or open air.

700k Guyanse is toast for the joos.  if they tossed millions of palestininas what is a few Guyanese going to do..put up a fight ::confused::

one or 2 Venezuelan jets run Guyanese rass.  but they go home, back to their base.  the joos would be inside, nowhere to hide..arks the Palestinians.

I see history, precedent, current behaviour.. means nutten to you!  they have built an ETHNOCITY IN PALESTINE. IT TOOK THEM 65 YEARS.  IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A WHOLE LOT EASIER IN BG DESPITE THE FACT THAT ALLYUH HAVE CAPTAIN DEH

:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

24 Jul 2014 14:51 #203512 by ketchim

I see demand and supply for a product , i.e., LAND , unspoiled.

Already collecting via Norway ....Joo would have to come rale good.

Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder....and the Folks with de DEEPEST pocket :)

24 Jul 2014 14:54 #203514 by ketchim

that does not exempt me from fleecing a Joo  ;)

I could market at least quadruple to what the international community PAY ~

24 Jul 2014 14:57 #203515 by ketchim

OF course ! .....Money talks, bullsh!t walks  8)

24 Jul 2014 14:59 #203516 by mapoui

I doan unnerstan' you at all!  why you like to dance on dem sharp pin head ::confused::

you does hol' orn to things that have very little to nutten in them as forms of nationalist development, dat controlled by forriners anyway, built on scams that could die any minute like global warming..a fraud from start to finish!

you ignore fundamental principles like building your own independence..on your own rock by your own hands.  the wold in trouble because of generations of exploitative scams by the west nowly exposed.  instead of using the opportunity to chop off the fingers of the west from around yuh neck you looking to their continuing  scams to extend the choke-hold.

now you looking to your own traditional blood enemy Israelite to come to you country where you have your home fuh them to take it away..certainly from you a muslim even f they more lenient on others.  you fuh sure go feel their whip

the Jews are trhe masters of scams, at bleeding nations, or making work for them, pay them make them rich while they do nothing, make no invrst, put nutten out. 

that's is how they do their thing:  THEIR BASIC PRINCIPLE IS TO MAKE OODLES OF MONEY FOR NOTHING.  THAT IS WHY THE TAKE THE BANKS..CENTRAL BANKS. THEY PRIVATISE THE CURRENCY AND CHARGE INTEREST ON IT.  THEY D NOT PUT OUT A PENNY BUT COLLECT INTEREST FOREVER OFF THE BACKS OF THE SLAVING PEOPLE THROUGH TAXES.

SO YOUR NATION HAS A BIG NATIONAL DEBT ACCRUED FROM INTEREST CHARGES TO PAY THE JOOS, THAT DID NOT GO TO BUILD A DAM THING IN YOUR COUNTRY YET YOU OWE THAT MONEY.  THEN THEY PRINT YOUR MONEY FOR THEIR OWN USE WHICH INFLATES THE HELL OUT OF YOUR CURRENCY, MAKE IT WORTH NUTTEN INTERNATIONALLY CONSIGNING YOUR NATION TO THE GARBAGE HEAP FOREVER.

NO DEVELOPMENT POSSIBLE IF YOU MONEY IS WORTHLESS.  YOU HAVE NUTTEN TO SELL ANYBODY ANYWAY THAT COULD MAKE A LOW CURRENCY ATTRACTIVE FOR TRADE.

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO BROUGHT GUYANA TO ITS KNEES AND YOU ACTUALLY WANT THEM IN YOUR COUNTRY THINKING THEY WILL DEVELOP IT FOR YOU.  WHY IN THE HELL WOULD THEY DO THAT WHEN THEY HAVE REFUSED TO DO SO BY CLEANING YOU FROM AFAR?

IF THEY COME AND DEVELOP YOUR COUNTRY IT WOULD BE FOR THEM NOT YOU.  THEY WOULD DEVELOP IT AND KICK YUH RARSE OUT

YOU HAVE ONE CHOICE AND ONE ONLY!  TAKE BACK YUH CURRENCY AND SPEND IT ON INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT AT NO INTEREST CHARGES.  YOU DON'T BORROW YOU OWN MONEY WHICH IS WHAT THEY MAKE YOU DO..YOU PRINT IT FOR SPECIFIC DEVELOPMENT PURPOSE AT NO INTEREST.  IT IS YOUR MONEY WHAT THE RARSE YOU HAVE TO BORROW IT FOR.

bwoy I dont understand you at all ketchim.  you are a bunch of contradictions

24 Jul 2014 15:01 #203517 by ketchim

been there , done that : FAIL !

From 1966 til now : still Bankrupt :

1 Cdn $ = 230 GT $$  >:(

24 Jul 2014 15:04 #203518 by ketchim

I am here to RELIEVE dem of de oodles....in exchange for pristine land :

I can sell them No war , no expansionism, no stress :

~~ O Beautiful Guyana , O my lovely native Land

~ more dear to me than all the World ~ 

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0