09 Oct 2014 15:01 #217558
He agrees with the Snoopster!
https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/1964818_779164882122477_6201181954720091632_n.jpg?oh=f8f27cce482882897bce8ded59f67072&oe=54C52F04
09 Oct 2014 15:06 #217561
Man he razz nah see conversions all the time...how can he make such a stupid statement???
I tell you he must be a genius indeed....
09 Oct 2014 15:10 #217564
sweet! good one deh!
the one sweet amazing thing about religion is that it is endlessly risable
fun has been made of religion/the religious for a thousand years yet it never runs out. there is always something additional, fresh and caustic to cut them up with
09 Oct 2014 15:13 #217565
Maps, let's all pitch together and get Brother SCA this book. Lord Heaven knows he needs it. ::LOL::
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQA3OfGHAarpS4v1&w=484&h=253&url=http%3A%2F%2Fecx.images-amazon.com%2Fimages%2FI%2F41kZ6YkoYRL._SS500_.jpg&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=104&sw=500&sh=261
09 Oct 2014 15:16 #217567
We can get it here at Amazon dot com. I suggest you guys read the reviews. You will not regret it.
Here is a sample: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
My retard By
gsaye
on April 11, 2013Format: Paperback
I think this book has helped me get in touch with my son, who is a teenage reatard. It helped me explain to him why Jesus made him a giant retard. He nodded a lot.
www.amazon.com/Helping-retarded-know-God...d+to+know+god&dpPl=1
09 Oct 2014 15:18 #217568
I said it may be a ploy used to avoid the beheading...especially since he coated the conversion with two additional prayers every day...the regs do it for 5...he does 7 times?
But that aside...a whole lotta other people are converting, as you well know.
09 Oct 2014 15:20 - 09 Oct 2014 16:44 #217570
doh waste yuh money snoops. there are some who can see and hear. others cant
Last edit: 09 Oct 2014 16:44 by mapoui.
09 Oct 2014 15:21 #217571
You chaps make strange bedfellows...but I get the point...you deserve each other. ;D
Richard Dawkins is a genius!
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds