09 Oct 2014 17:18 #217610
Bai...did I not tell you that you are a smaat laya?
Man now you bring about religious zealots...that is another 'fact.'
However geography is only one factor that inlfuences religion. But then again you must have known that. No sense preaching to the choir.
But come on now, your lead thread did not mention zealots...and if you are a man of sifting out facts, then that is a bad miss on your part. Somehow I think that is not your strength, but then I may be wrong again, or ignorant as you may say.
That said, anyone can talk balls, and so you should feel entitled too.

Its free!
09 Oct 2014 17:22 #217612
Sad but true: The pastor confessed that he had AIDS...and then the young lady in the church bolted... :'(
"I know a young lady who is a member of the church who says she has slept with him … and she running out now trying to find out if there is anything wrong with her."
09 Oct 2014 17:23 #217613
From the pulpit, Juan McFarland allegedly admitted to adulterous sex romps with longtime congregates on church-grounds, taking church money for business trips and not bothering to go, abusing illegal drugs while pastor, contracting HIV in 2003 and receiving an AIDS diagnosis in 2008, according to local media.
Shock and Awe...
09 Oct 2014 17:25 #217614
"While the aftermath has been generally chaotic, the most inconvenienced deity appeared to be the God of Abraham, who is worshipped by billions of Muslims, Jews, and Christians.
"Ideally, I'd just take all of them in one pile, but there are about a thousand little sects and denominations and all that nonsense that I have to act like I care about,"
Waaaaahhhhhhhhahahahahaha ::LOL::
Jews wiil OBJECT on the grounds they are The Chosen People !
09 Oct 2014 17:32 #217615
You seem to know quite a lot about that man SCA. ::LOL::
I won't judge you Bro.
09 Oct 2014 17:38 #217620
Bai you coulda fool me but nah man...please don't...I can do without further pontification....after all you KNOW how ignorant I am, and how smaat you are...so I can take a hint.
As I told you anyone can talk balls...do you feel the entitlement? ;D
09 Oct 2014 17:42 #217621
Allyuh be careful who allyuh follow...never follow anyone blindly...no matter how smaat that person is, and that includes brother Dawkins too! ;D ;D ;D
09 Oct 2014 17:44 #217624
https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=HN.607988943606254517&pid=15.1&P=0
09 Oct 2014 17:46 #217626
Don't follow that road home tonight Bro. ::LOL::
You've been forewarned....by yourself. ::LOL::
Richard Dawkins is a genius!
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds