Richard Dawkins is a genius!

• Snoopster
09 Oct 2014 15:01 #217558 by Snoopster
He agrees with the Snoopster! 8)

https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/1964818_779164882122477_6201181954720091632_n.jpg?oh=f8f27cce482882897bce8ded59f67072&oe=54C52F04

• SCA
09 Oct 2014 15:06 #217561 by SCA
Man he razz nah see conversions all the time...how can he make such a stupid statement???

I tell you he must be a genius indeed....

• Snoopster
09 Oct 2014 15:08 #217563 by Snoopster

Ummm....weren't you the one insinuating that the White American hostage's conversion to Islam was a "ploy" and therefore disingenuous?

www.westindiesforum.com/under-the-baobab-tree/anodda-convert/

09 Oct 2014 15:10 #217564 by mapoui
sweet!  good one deh!  :D :D :D :D

the one sweet amazing  thing about religion is that it is endlessly risable  :D :D :D

fun has been made of religion/the religious for a thousand years yet it never runs out.  there is always something additional, fresh and caustic to cut them up with

• Snoopster
09 Oct 2014 15:13 #217565 by Snoopster
Maps, let's all pitch together and get Brother SCA this book.  Lord Heaven knows he needs it. ::LOL::

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQA3OfGHAarpS4v1&w=484&h=253&url=http%3A%2F%2Fecx.images-amazon.com%2Fimages%2FI%2F41kZ6YkoYRL._SS500_.jpg&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=104&sw=500&sh=261

• Snoopster
09 Oct 2014 15:16 #217567 by Snoopster
We can get it here at Amazon dot com.  I suggest you guys read the reviews.  You will not regret it.

Here is a sample:

My retard  By  gsaye   on April 11, 2013Format: Paperback

I think this book has helped me get in touch with my son, who is a teenage reatard. It helped me explain to him why Jesus made him a giant retard. He nodded a lot.

www.amazon.com/Helping-retarded-know-God...d+to+know+god&dpPl=1

• SCA
09 Oct 2014 15:18 #217568 by SCA
I said it may be a ploy used to avoid the beheading...especially since he coated the conversion with two additional prayers every day...the regs do it for 5...he does 7 times?

But that aside...a whole lotta other people are converting, as you well know.

• SCA
09 Oct 2014 15:19 #217569 by SCA
Your sense of humor evades me my fren...

09 Oct 2014 15:20 - 09 Oct 2014 16:44 #217570 by mapoui
doh waste yuh money snoops.  there are some who can see and hear.  others cant
Last edit: 09 Oct 2014 16:44 by mapoui.

• SCA
09 Oct 2014 15:21 #217571 by SCA
You chaps make strange bedfellows...but I get the point...you deserve each other. ;D

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0