Richard Dawkins is a genius!

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 13:50 #217844 by SCA
Bro...you have issues man. Really. Check yourself...this is a new level of obsession, especially for a smaat chap. Pictures...videos...I am sure you probably have some that is better kept secret.

But whatever works for you my bro...take your time...heal thyself.

• Snoopster
10 Oct 2014 14:00 #217858 by Snoopster

Seriously Bro.  Dawkins vs. O'Reilly is like Tyson vs. an infant. ::LOL::

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 14:04 #217860 by SCA
So what does that mean to me? Really? And you?

Seems like I am missing something here...if two men argued about something that they agree to disagree on, and I have no interest in...why should that affect me? How does that affect you?

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 14:32 #217888 by SCA
Snoopy..this thread is at 70+++ lets push it past 100...see you bai maps like he has PC problem...or as he might say p...c...problem.

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 14:35 #217893 by SCA
Uncle ketchie must be in jummah right now..I am sure he is praying for me too...and I appreciate it. I asked him to pray for Modi too so that he can end the Kashmir conflict peacefully...he says that he will too.

• Snoopster
10 Oct 2014 14:36 #217894 by Snoopster

You have no interest in the subject matter yet you're on this thread like white on rice! ::LOL::

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 14:41 #217898 by SCA
Am I discussing the subject matter, really? Or am I trying to run this thread to 100?

Come on dude...you can do better...me like white pon rice...see your problem? You are fixated on white...white men, white women white rice... :D :D :D

• Snoopster
10 Oct 2014 14:48 #217904 by Snoopster

Speaking of White and Rice.  Sister Sarah is more of a "Sister" given her stated preference for dark meat. ;) ::LOL::

www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/sarah-...ims-article-1.952899

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 14:50 #217906 by SCA
So if she likes dark meat, you may still have a chance. Now I see your point...I hope you get lucky...

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 14:55 #217908 by SCA
See if kethcie was here this would have been a ton a long time ago...

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0