May102014
24 Oct 2014 10:11 #220030
by May102014
The truth about Ebola, in my opinion, is that the latest outbreak of the deadly virus was done by design. It's all about money. You have elite, powerful individuals who have an invested interest in this disease for a reason unknown to me. As I have said in previous posts, it appears to me to be a human experiment. The industry of medicine is big money. I don't know the intricate details to how certain individuals will profit but you have a deal amongst individuals in the US, Europe and some countries in Africa who signed off on this deadly prospect of spreading Ebola using poor, black bodies in impoverish areas.
24 Oct 2014 12:34 #220066
no secret there!
that is what they are doing all lover africa vaccinating everybody.
why ::confused::
there is always some program of vaccination going on in some part of Africa. and african leaders allow these to go on regardless of the results we have had over generations now or constant outbreak out of disease among the african people..disease not native to africa.
I am tired of all dat crap. black african governments are in collusion with white pharma companies using the african people as guinea pig populations for medial experimentation
there are also in the USA the most powerful nation among nations..a ton of very powerful Black people starting with the president who are in total collusion with the abuse of the black populations of the planet. they are part of the conception of and development of the plans to kill africans and the execution and implementation of these plans.
they cannot help but know and be integral parts of these plans. they are too powerful and occupy to many important positions in america central not to know. they cannot be kept out of the pipeline....Obama, Susan Rice, The Congressional Black Caucas..former secretaries of state and their assistants, former members of presidential cabinets, Black corporate executives and CEO's, high level officers of the very corporations at the centre of these crimes...high levels black members of the amrican military
it is impossible for these things to take place in africa without the agreement and collusion of all such people..from african governments right through the american hierarchy which include powerful black individuals and groups.
that is the nasty reality of this situation...black collusion in the genocide of black people
24 Oct 2014 13:02 #220071
this huge new vaccination program planned due to the ebola outbreak looks like real trouble to me..the very reason for the designed outbreak in the first place..to create an opportunity to vaccinate the entire african population with lord knows what.
THE AFRICAN PEOPLE BETTER NOT TAKE THOSE VACCINATIONS AND BATTLE DISEASE WITH THEIR OWN IDEAS, PLANS AND ACTION.
QUALITY NUTRITION THE AFRICAN PEOPLE NEED... GOOD CLEAN FOOD AND WATER OF THEIR OWN PRODUCTION, GOOD HEALTH INFRASTRUCTURE OF THEIR OWN MAKING, WITH NO WESTERN INPUT..EMPLOYMENT OF THEMSELVES IN THE PROVISION OF WHAT THEY NEED TO SURVIVE
THE MOST POSITIVE ACTION THEY CAN TAKE FOR THEMSELVES..THE AFRICAN PEOPLE IN EVERY ALL AND EVERY AFRICAN COUNTRY..WOULD BE TO KICK THE WEST RIGHT OUT OF AFRICA...AMERICANS, FRENCH, BRITISH...KICK THEM ALL OUT.. AND KILL THE ENTIRE AFRICAN LEADERSHIP CLASS AND ELITES WHILE THEY ARE AT IT..KILL THEM ALL BEFORE THEY ARE KILLED BY THEM...THEN BUILD UP THEIR COUNTRIES FROM SCRATCH, BY THEIR OWN WILL AND SKILL AND LABOUR AND BRAIN POWER
THAT IS THE ONLY WAY THEY ARE GOING TO SAVE THE AFRICAN PEOPLE..BY KICKING OUT ENTIRELY THE AMERICAN/JEWISH POWER, WHICH IS A SICK NASTY GENOCIDAL POWER
24 Oct 2014 13:08 #220073
ohhh
how many Afro leaders get sick from all these diseases
maps you people committing crimes fulling their pocket with swiss dough
time for indos to come in and help their friends
24 Oct 2014 13:22 #220075
tenks but no tenks! allyuh wud be worse. jess take alook at the BCCI now in charge of international cricket. already allyuh worse than the british imperium allyuh replace
no sah. allyuh stay right deh. we have in South Africa, Zimbabwe, Tanzania, Uganda and Kenya already, perfect examples of what allyuh will do let loose in Africa.
keep every phucking body else out...period. kick out the western powers..contain the chinese migration to africa, make good deals beneficial to Africa..but focus on building the continent themselves with little to no forrin input. leave all the traitorous west indians at home. may enter carefully vetted and proven black americans to cut out the traitors
let it take a hundred years..150. that's alright! we are working to our schedule not anyone elses'
phuck the world. africa first!
24 Oct 2014 13:32 - 24 Oct 2014 14:53 #220076
Arite dats how you want it good
may enter carefully vetted and proven black americans to cut out the traitors
[ok we send Brother Farrakhan and Bama to lend leadership[/size]
Last edit: 24 Oct 2014 14:53 by The Captain.
pattycake
24 Oct 2014 13:34 #220077
by pattycake
I disagree that Africa should reject westernization because the west are not overwhelmed by the problems that Africa is; point one. And point two, Africa supplied the west the slaves to build itself up and Africa still heavily relies on western aid. So how can you be totally dependent on western support and then say you don't want any part of westernization? That's hypocrisy, not to mention a double standard.
What is The Truth of Ebola?
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds