pattycake
24 Oct 2014 13:36 #220078
by pattycake
Though Farra-con may have a point about the vaccine. I wouldn't be the first fool on line to get it.
24 Oct 2014 14:05 #220082
so what you doing in white man country???? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
24 Oct 2014 14:46 #220087
crap question Googs. I wasnt invited in like you remember. I was dragged here fighting all the phucking way. I would do any dam thing short of crime to go back home and dont have to deal with all ah allyuh to reconstruct a decent life fuh me and my own.
I dont want to deal with allyuh at all at all if I cond have to. allyuh can have all the rest of the world as long as allyuh leave my part alone
like yuh bounce yuh head twice today googs...one this mawnin fuh good results..sometime later fuh this crap question here
24 Oct 2014 15:14 #220092
whomever dragged you in kicking and screaming must have had you by the balls...and looks like they have NOT let loose.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
spacetimecontinuum
24 Oct 2014 21:28 #220108
by spacetimecontinuum
If I lived in any part of Africa and saw anyone stepping to me with vaccines, I would RUN so fast, you wouldn't see me for dust!!!
You would think by now that the denizens of the Continent would have a clue that they are being experimented on??
pattycake
25 Oct 2014 17:18 - 25 Oct 2014 19:48 #220190
by pattycake
What does the US have to do with Sierra Leone curing Ebola?
It sounds like a prank, because if Africa can say that outsiders cannot dictate to them when it comes to burning gays in the street and other abhorrent acts they inflict upon their own citizens, then what does outsiders have to do with a cure they found for their own disease? I don't believe they found s***. But if it's true, Sierra Leone really has a cure, then you best to believe that they're not gonna just start passing it around to cure people with the disease. They're gonna seek to get rich, make billions on the cure, because greed reins all over the globe. Africans have no money for the treatment, so they would expect America and other western nations to compensate them for curing themselves, up in the billions, which again is Africa pressing for western support, and if they don't pay up then nobody will be getting cured.
Last edit: 25 Oct 2014 19:48 by pattycake.
26 Oct 2014 00:13 #220207
A nurse who caught Ebola while caring for a Dallas patient who died of the disease walked out of a Washington-area hospital virus-free and into open arms.
Nina Pham got a hug from President Barack Obama in the Oval Office at the White House yesterday. And outside the hospital where she had been since last week, she got hugs from the nation's infectious disease chief, who oversaw her care.
White House spokesman Josh Earnest called the meeting with Obama "an opportunity for the president to thank her for her service." But the close contact between the president and the former patient also came as officials in New York tried to calm fears after a doctor was diagnosed with Ebola in that city.
Pham said she felt "fortunate and blessed to be standing here today," as she left the National Institutes of Health's Clinical Center in Bethesda, Maryland, where she had been since she arrived Oct. 16 from Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Dallas.
pattycake