Ashton
26 Oct 2014 12:48 #220284
by Ashton
Agree or disagree, and I agree with him, he's someone who speaks his mind in an honest, direct way. That takes lots of courage and disregard of money realities in media, where "inthenthitive" comments are held under the microscope by rabid PC censorious lefists looking to end careers, and especially in the black community for those who dare to say anything honest or critical of the party line.
26 Oct 2014 12:50 #220285
thats absolute nonsense! whether it is good or bad ultimately due to its brainwashing content, most black people chrish a good education and work hard to send their children to get one.
there are backward areas of life, lower classes, ghetto people possibly, degenerated systematically by the status quo, not knowing what their best interests are, who disparage the ''man's" education, and terrorise the kids like themselves, friends/cohort... who do well in school.
but black people generally are in no way averse to education nor hold back those who seek it.
now there are nhiggers who are jealous of each other and work against each to keep them down if they can. that happens at all levels of life with nhiggers. that is a serious problem among us but dont mix that up with black people against education and all dat. deh are not one and the same.
26 Oct 2014 12:55 #220287
why am I not sooprised. allyuh mus' also enjoy that disgusting embrace and kiss.
for obvious reasons allyuh mus' love any black man who makes an ass of himself in public...demeans himself and his ethnic group
the term intelligent does not apply to Barclay. he is a big, fat, dumb skunt >

SamClemensMT
26 Oct 2014 13:01 #220289
by SamClemensMT
Yes, Charles Barley has always been outspoken. It's a pity he's not more tactful. His brashness leads to his being misunderstood. Although, he seems to always mean well.
wilf
26 Oct 2014 13:01 #220290
by wilf
So is he lying? If so, why? How would it benefit him to tell such outrageous tales? Seems to be brave honest words from the horses mouth. Impossible for him to be racist right?
26 Oct 2014 13:13 #220294
what kind of comment is that. a man can be honest and be dead wrong too.
what horse mout' ::confused::
Barclay is a basket ball player. does he cit any dam support to buttress his ideas ::confused::
I have read may papers on this very issue. and I too have had my black experience of the same thing. I am a black man from the ghetto and I tell you that I did not know any family that did not want to or try to educate their children and that there is a tremendous desire among the majority of black people to educcate their children
christa
26 Oct 2014 13:22 #220296
by christa
Barkley has said some pretty far out things.He also seriously discussed running for
Governor of Alabama.Barkley in 1995, said he planned to run for Governor in 1998
as a Republican.Continuing to identify himself as a Republican.
Charles is a bit of a practical joker.It may just be his attempt at humor in a
roundabout way.Unlike his presence as The Round Mound of Rebounds
at Auburn.He and teammates Chuck Person, were quite the duo.Person known
for 30 footers and also an inside game.
Charles Barkley: ‘Unintelligent’ Blacks ‘Brainwashed’
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds