Charles Barkley: ‘Unintelligent’ Blacks ‘Brainwashed’

26 Oct 2014 13:27 - 26 Oct 2014 13:35 #220297 by mapoui
and skunt Barclay is a black american..OUT OF ONE OF THE GREATEST..IF NOT THE SINGLE GREATEST SELF HELP  MOVEMENT TO LITERACY EVER ACHIEVED BY ANY PEOPLE IN THE HISTORY OF HUMANITY...THE EDUCATION OF THE ENTIRE POPULATION OF BLACK PEOPLE IN THE UNITED STATES IN 45 YEARS AFTER SLAVERY WAS ABOLISHED IN 1865

thats right!  by 1910 black people in the usa were fully literate...100% of them... an achievement in some  of the most awful conditions imaginable, that stunned the conscious world and is a record and testament to human capacity. that is how black america is save for the backward parts that have become so degenerate under constant racist pressure they don't know whats good or not for themselves

allyuh not seeing the USA which contains the largest black middle and upper classes in the world..that has produced corporate CEOs, president, cabinets secretaries, secretaries of state..all manner of officials at the highest levels of that nation..that support a massive university/college system that is all black, that is bigger than all of the west indies and most of africa put together

where the hell allyuh living!  THAT COULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED UNLESS THERE WAS AND IS A MASSIVE SUPPORTING CLASS OF PEOPLE. 

THAT MIDDLE GROUP, EDUCATED AND MIDDLE CLASS IS WHAT MAKES THE ELITE AT THE TOP POSSIBLE.
AND THAT COULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED IF THERE WAS NOT AN ABIDING LOVE OF AND FOR EDUCATION IN BLACK AMERICA FOR THEY ARE NOT A COMMERCIAL ELITE AND MIDDLE,  BUT AN EDUCATIONAL ELITE AND MIDDLE CLASS .

Barclay himself is part of that elite.  the skunt should look around and notice he is not alone.  but I am sure he knows... and if yuh catch him alone, in a quiet moment away from his Thomming for personal gain, he would admit exactly that
Last edit: 26 Oct 2014 13:35 by mapoui.

• 239pitch
26 Oct 2014 13:38 #220300 by 239pitch
he puts a rubber ball in a little hoop.

his political views are kinda worthless.

26 Oct 2014 15:01 #220316 by mapoui
nobody keep Barclay down. and he can Tom well fuh himself so trying to keep him down is pointless.  he will Tom his way to the top anyway

some nhiggers must have given the fat skunt  some thunder, wood in he wiyah on his way through and now he takin' it out on everybody.  he cyah take presshah. 

he cyan kiss old white men on tv but when the brothers gih him some competition he quails. yuh know something the bro's mus' have  been giving him endless thunder about that same homosexual thing on tv and he cyar take it.....

prolly di'ze why he bawlin' now!

• pattycake
26 Oct 2014 15:26 #220327 by pattycake
Barkley is wrong because no one is held back on account of anybody else.

One's state of being is never at the mercy of another person.

But there's a whole lot of childish adults who like small children point their finger.

• spacetimecontinuum
26 Oct 2014 20:35 #220346 by spacetimecontinuum
This news is coming straight from IRONY CORNER, surely? As Charles Barkley happens to be one of the most ignorant, mush-mouthed human beings on the planet black or white?

Oh how people must laugh at him on the quiet, whilst he pontificates about unintelligent Blacks, you ever heard the expression Charles?, clean up your own yard, before you start commenting on someone else's.

• May102014
27 Oct 2014 09:50 #220379 by May102014
I guess Barkley never had a decent education on systemic discrimination and racism embedded in American culture or the global world as a whole. I agree with some of his points as I have dealt with many black people in school calling me "white girl," and etc. because I didn't act like a "real" black girl. Sighs, anyway Barkley simply stated what some people love to hear: a black man attacking black people and blaming black people for all hardships they may encounter in their lives. As individuals, we are responsible for our own actions and decisions. But to neglect racism's poisonous effect on global culture shows just how unintelligent Barkley is himself.

27 Oct 2014 13:26 #220420 by Googley

After that comment, everything you said afterwards means zero! 

27 Oct 2014 13:42 #220421 by The Captain
maps missed  the kiss

• Snoopster
27 Oct 2014 13:45 #220423 by Snoopster

It's patently obvious Maps harbours a deep resentment and jealousy of Sir Charles' golf swing which has been described by some prominent golf aficionados as "Pure as the clean driven snow".

27 Oct 2014 14:06 #220433 by mapoui

gooooogs!  you dont have anything better to do with your time but to chat shhit every time you see a post of mine ::confused:: ::confused:: 

so do you like and appreciate charles barclay embracing and kissing an old fart on the television ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

is that what you like to see, defending that nastiness, indicative of the tomming fool that he is ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

who the hell liked it ::confused::  certainly no black people did and they told the skunt so ::confused::

who the frig are you some homosexual advocate from Obamas buller dungeons, released to come here to defend the indefensible ::confused::

man look get away from here with that disgustring crap eh! 

now that you have the vid go home with it and play with yourself to you hearts content while watching it then.  but I am no fan of it. and my disgust with it does not disqualify anything I have said otherwise.  only in your silly mind perhaps >:( >:( >:( >:(

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0