Sterilisation part III :Dollar Store

17 Nov 2014 14:45 #224023 by mapoui

NO NO!  you DISAGREE WITH ME.  NOT ALL INTERNATIONALORGANISATIONS.  THE LAST TIME I LOOK THE ICC DID NOT DISAGREE WITH ME..NOT THE IOC OR LAWN TENNIS..NEITHER THE WICB... 

SO WHAT YUH TALKING ABOUT

17 Nov 2014 14:46 #224024 by ketchim
World Health and other anti-poverty and education Organisations... :P

17 Nov 2014 14:50 #224026 by ketchim
Mapoui , after all these years you still think like a black man :

Just dont drop pickney to add to the world population.

IT is the QUALITY of Life for that pickney that concerns these organisations.

Who want fatherless Ghettoes ???

C'mon man : UPGRADE your thinking style  ;)

17 Nov 2014 15:25 #224031 by Googley

All my life, this gotta the biggest BS i have ever heard!  ::LOL::

Maps, you need to go back to Africa and see all them people living in the streets...then come back and talk.

17 Nov 2014 15:44 #224053 by mapoui

DESPITE THAT GOOGS THERE IS NO OVER POPULATION PROBLEM!

THOSE ARE NOT SIGNS OF OVER POPULATION GOOGS BUT OF ZERO SUM CAPITALISM.

I GUARANTEE YOU THAT WITH THE SYSTEM IN PLACE WE HAVE, IF THERE WERE A QUARTER OF THE PEOPLE ON THE PLANET AS THERE ARE NOW, YOU WOULD STILL BE SEEING THOSE SAME  SIGNS ON THE CITY STREETS OF THE WORLD. 

WHAT WUD YOU HAVE SAID THEN..STILL OVER POPULATION  ::confused::

THERE WERE TIMES IN THIS WORLD WHEN THERE WERE 100 MILLION PEOPLE, THEN 500 MILLION, THEN 1 BILLION..AND ALL THE WAY THERE WERE HORRIFIC SIGNS LIKE YOU DESCRIBE ABOVE GOOGS.....WAS THAT OVER POPULATION ALL THE WAY THROUGH..OR WAS THAT A FUNCTION OF THE RICH WITH THEIR ZERO SUM GAMES BLEEDING EVERYBODY OF THEIR WEALTH..THEN AS IT IS NOW ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

17 Nov 2014 16:02 #224061 by Googley

maps wants wealth distribution to mind dem pickneys

17 Nov 2014 16:06 #224062 by ketchim
oh hor ! Male ejaculate semen that fertilise female egg :

AND the offspring is the Society responsibility ???  :-\

17 Nov 2014 17:08 #224073 by mapoui

wealth distribution by way of employment for people, working on the needs of the society..

there is no more full employment by capitalism. full employment is possible only if social priorities change from production to meet the profit requirements of capitalist investment..to investment in social requirements..not welfare googs but full employment

• pattycake
17 Nov 2014 17:13 #224076 by pattycake
I've got a better idea...

ABSTINENCE.   :)

17 Nov 2014 19:01 - 17 Nov 2014 22:26 #224089 by mapoui

malooney wat is wrong with you with this abstinence bizness.  who crazy enuff to abstain in this world if they like to eff.  pick the right man or men and go blow yuh brains doing the nasty :P :P :P

people have one life to live why wud they abstain.  no one can get pregnant if they dont want to..if they know how to avoid that outcome.

and if woman have pregnancy phobia she shud get a big dildo..or make zami with women with big dildos and bizness fix.

what abstain.  what a waste! >:( >:(
Last edit: 17 Nov 2014 22:26 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0