18 Nov 2014 13:14 #224181
Maps, stop worrying about what I am a victim of...instead start looking at thyself. After all, thats who you are responsible for...
you see how upset you get when people don't accept the garbage you post?
thats a sign of something...only something from the big Pharma can cure!! ::LOL::
18 Nov 2014 13:16 #224182
autistic googley...Pinehead..SAP...Slightly Autistic Pinehad.
that's you ..not ketchim. ketchim has long established that he is smarter than that on these boards, less damaged than you. its Muslim against Hindu game he is playing with you because he knows how dotish you are and why
check out the quality of the water he drinks. I am sure he goes nowhere near tap water when he is thirsty. neither do his children from what I see.
you on your own googly
18 Nov 2014 13:18 - 18 Nov 2014 13:23 #224183
certain evidence of autism. who told you that I care, or am concerned at all. for you to even think so to suggest that I do is surely an autistic response
Last edit: 18 Nov 2014 13:23 by mapoui.
18 Nov 2014 13:20 #224184
hahahahahaha!!!
nice card! It won't work!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
btw - i see you picking up those styles from the "activists" blogs you been reading!!
18 Nov 2014 13:22 #224186
anger at stupidity googs. I hate stupidty.
it bugs me that simple things that should be easily grasped are not by any mentality I am dealing with. not that I care as it fades instantly as I move along. but human lack of simple facility can piss me off. >

18 Nov 2014 13:23 #224187
waaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaha!!
care to point that out, Mappy?!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
For a socialist, you using the good ole capitalist style....divide and conquer! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
18 Nov 2014 13:25 #224188
Sigmund Freud is dead or I would send you to him. But try Dr Phil instead! ::LOL::
18 Nov 2014 13:27 #224190
whatever style it is... socialist or capitalist... it can work only if there is truth to it. there must be something there for it to turn on.
well...its turning isnt it ::confused::
18 Nov 2014 13:35 #224194
lose what round?
you come back quick! I thought you would take your time getting your orgasm from the sterilization of Kenyan women in that link I posted for you ::LOL::
you are one then very quick tests eh
Sterilisation part III :Dollar Store
Time to create page: 0.250 seconds