Sterilisation part III :Dollar Store

• ramesh
17 Nov 2014 21:38 #224103 by ramesh
The white race is slowly  becoming extinct because if low birth rates but in the mean time they want to mobilize the world's resources for themselves
This is the reason they want to sterilize people from third world countries but I would suggest that the future belongs to Africa , India and China and they should swamp the world with a population explosion

17 Nov 2014 22:32 #224109 by mapoui

so wat is ketchim and googley up too with all their nonsense about neuter and sterilization ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

deh shud be making chirren instead of all this crap, dotish chat here. ketchim wuk bench mus' be bruk down.  and pattacake in ABSTINENCE! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

DEH REAL SWEET ALL AH DEM AREN'T DEH :-[ :-[ :-[

DEH MUS' BE WANT TO GET ALL NIG NOGS KILLED...SO DEH CALLIN' FUH NEUTER. >:( >:(

• ramesh
17 Nov 2014 22:55 #224112 by ramesh
  Why are you practicing Abstinence ?. Is it by choice a or do you just find it difficult to get laid?

18 Nov 2014 00:16 #224114 by mapoui
www.activistpost.com/2014/11/the-medical-shadow-government.html

Hey Googs...I guess you and ketchim exempt from all this eh ::confused:: ::confused::

18 Nov 2014 12:29 #224165 by Googley
me and ketch...Chinee and Indo....we de boss! soon every person will have Chinee and Indo in them!  :P

18 Nov 2014 12:31 #224168 by Googley

I doan watch/read propaganda...thats not news.  Thats garbage!

18 Nov 2014 12:52 #224173 by ketchim
BUT a quality lifestyle ....

steak and lobster , fancy suv , upscale hoods et cetera  ::LOL::

18 Nov 2014 13:10 #224178 by mapoui
its garbage because you say it is garbage..without even an unsubstantiated but logical contrary argument ::confused::

you have given nutten at all here but your claim and word that the reportage is garbage!  how in the hell do you figure that ::confused::

look at this here:  Jon Rapport is a well known ans respected journo.  he has listed links and the work of other respected people with trials of achievements that have been verified by the evidence as truthful, valid.

what the eff do you have behind your name.. ::confused:: 

but that does not matter..what you have behind your name.  what matters is what you have done here on this board over the years that we know and experienced of you, that we can use to judge your word, expressed opinion claims  by. and that you must admit is very skimpy. others try to establish same sort of backing to what they post you do a minimum of that.  indeed you claim little only attack what you disagree with with personal opinion only.  all you do is try to play shitty little propaganda games  with people's minds

anyway we have the existential  effects of what Rapport establishes.  there is growing autism in the world from thymerosol in childhood vaccinations.  we have AIDS, Ebola and mass sterilizations, we have increasing low fertility in the west indies for example.  it is the same in the western countries and it is know that this is a product of fluoride in the water...... and there is much much more.

and there is the historical component like Thalidomide that ripped through the world in the 19-fifties and sixties.  there have been so-called accidents like Bhopal in India that decimated the regional population.  now we see where Indian doctors are cutting Indian women by the thousands and leaving them to die.  is that a lie googley.

I can go on and on like the recent Vioxx scandal in which thousands of amercans dies because of so called Phama mistakes in the manufacture of a pill they marketed and sold by the billions of dollars worth.

you know what googly!  at times I used to think that you were victim of pineal damage, the consequence of fluoride in the drinking water,  fluoride makes people dumb, stupid and easy to manipulate.  that is why they put it into the water for the people to drink.  I was doubtful then but now I am certain that that is the case with you.  you have been made stupid by the water you drink.  that is the only way to explain how you talk, what you say.

here enjoy this:  this shud send you to some kind of high, make your day such as it is

healthimpactnews.com/2014/mass-steriliza...-un-tetanus-vaccine/

18 Nov 2014 13:11 #224179 by Googley
Is Maps living in Cuba?  :P

18 Nov 2014 13:12 - 18 Nov 2014 13:25 #224180 by mapoui

if you suggesting that that is me you are wrong.  I have none of that.  I have a little that does for me fine.  but I am nowhere near what you describe there
Last edit: 18 Nov 2014 13:25 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0