What Would You Do If You Were a Deity?

28 Jan 2015 17:38 #237422 by mapoui

of course.wat other kind wud there be..for me..as god! ::confused::

well I could go a get a planet and  make people all over again.  this time better.  or make a planet of my own on which I would make people.

tat could be fun.  make myself into fifty handsome men..all of them me one at the same time..dealing with fifty of the women  I would love to deal with. pheeeeeeeew

another reason why god is a real impse eh ketchim.  with all that power all he have we doing is war and murder and all this crap going on when so much potential going to waste.

ketchim ...you know we shud try introduce that god skunt to your wuk bench. god might not have thought of that so we have to show him.  get the prick interested in the god things of existence ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

28 Jan 2015 17:46 #237425 by ketchim
You and Googs on the same page  8) : He want Kama Sutra

The Kamasutra is the bible of sex positions. It was written in India between 400 BC and 200 BC.

http://dynamic.indigoimages.ca/books/9654940892.jpg?altimages=true&width=310&quality=85&maxheight=310&sale=27&lang=en&z=123135862-1511544353

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 20:02 #237442 by pattycake

Then how do you suppose you got here?

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 20:03 #237444 by pattycake

Can you be more specific?

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 20:06 #237445 by pattycake

That's very good.  ;)

28 Jan 2015 20:09 #237448 by ketchim
Adults only! pattax want specifics :

www.wewomen.ca/relationships/album871381...sex-positions-0.html

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 20:11 #237450 by pattycake

Because the players are being paid millions per year.

They're not earning that kind of money easily.

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 20:17 #237452 by pattycake

So basically,

You have the right idea. That you would allow people to do as they please and learn better at their own pace. Which is exactly how I see it and would do if I was the creator, and exactly how the real creator does it. Allow her creatures to develop at their own pace.  :)

Now my question to you Map is this....

If you really feel the way that you described, then why do you complain about life?

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 20:22 #237454 by pattycake
Okay, so so far, next to myself, Map is the most qualified to be a deity.  :)

28 Jan 2015 20:28 #237459 by ketchim
Your Prize is a free copy of the Kama Sutra to share with Mapoui !

His and Hers of these as well :
                                            https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTIkLvAXIBxUYBX7V0RjhUKZ0x9sjhhhuEX694FZNorrUxsMNdykk4geSw 

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0