What Would You Do If You Were a Deity?

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 12:01 #237353 by pattycake
If you were God, what would you do?

How would you make life for your living creatures?

In other words, what would your conditions be?

Please be specific. 
:)

Let me hear what y'all would do and then I'll tell y'all what I would do.  :)

28 Jan 2015 12:18 #237357 by chairman
i would have world peace

28 Jan 2015 12:28 #237363 by ketchim

28 Jan 2015 12:30 #237365 by chairman
no one goes hungry

28 Jan 2015 12:38 #237368 by mapoui
travel! :-[ :-[ :-[

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 14:01 - 28 Jan 2015 14:21 #237390 by pattycake

Come on Map, all the complaining you do about politics, and if you were the creator you would do nothing but travel?  ::confused::
Last edit: 28 Jan 2015 14:21 by pattycake.

28 Jan 2015 15:17 #237401 by Googley
Implement the laws of Karma!  ::LOL::

28 Jan 2015 15:20 - 28 Jan 2015 15:43 #237402 by mapoui

I do not believe in a creator.  a creator is illogical.  there is not a logic I can see anywhere that would permit a creator.  a creator would have to be rather stupid, criminal. particularly nasty-minded, to have created humanity and its environment.  it would have to have a mind like that of the owners of american major league  teams..greedy, cruel, immature but powerful..like Nero or Caligula....

look for the ill logic or stupidity of god, in the example of major league owners of american sports teams.  it there too.

you have 32 teams and computer programs that permit an easy reconciling of schedules. I did it with pencil and paper..worked out a schedule that does not have to have basketball teams playing back to back games at anytime, completing the schedule of 82 games... well within any framework between October and April. so why do they do it....putting great stress and possibility of injury on players. some players bring in great quantities of money that the league cant afford to lose.  yet they do it

so why pattacake...because they can ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

its even worse in football..  saw them do this this last season here..have teams play back to back to back..3 consecutive games on the road.  road games in major league football take heavy physical and mental tolls on teams...yet they put such onerous schedules on  teams

why pattacake ::confused::  answer it!  put a good reason on it...like whim!  and there is much more that corresponds only to whim...WHIM OF THE POWERFUL WHO CAN DO AS THEY PLEASE!  no check or balance.  that is the logic of gods that I know.  WHIM!  I have no time fuh dat!

that is god-like logic, from the gods we have been taught of all the religions..and all gods from abstraction.  the only god that makes any kind of sense at all is an evolutionary god..one that was born a life form that successfully evolved into a powerful entity.

so the creator is fantastic and I treat it as such.  if I could fly I would travel in the universe which is infinite.  I would be here and there...every day there would be a new place to see.  humanity! ::confused::  phuck humanity!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(

what would I tell humanity..you mean make them do, with my god power, what they refuse to do on their own, by their own choice with all the fixings right in front of them ::confused::

and if they did not know I was god, what would happen to me ::confused::

I would get assassinated 16 times by the american government..once for every spy agency they have.

I would get assassinated by all the MI's from 1 to however many the Brits have.  then MOSSAD would chime in.  add French, Italian, German, Turkish,Indian and I would be killed over and over and over and over....................again ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

how many times would I be betrayed ::confused::

uncountable! 

every lil' n!gger looking for money would report everything I said, to the police.  all working class people would report me.  the spies on every job put there by management would report me. white people would lynch me. the Rus would call me n!gger..or the Williams sister, even as they called Serena and Venus the Williams brothers ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

man I can go on and on...but its a waste of time.  I would not deprive humanity of its opportunity of leaning saving truth on their very own, by their own independent selves.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ..or wiping themselves out. so freaking sad :( :( :( :(
Last edit: 28 Jan 2015 15:43 by mapoui.

28 Jan 2015 17:21 #237413 by ketchim

Astral  :-\

28 Jan 2015 17:22 #237414 by ketchim
Sutra  :-\

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0