What Would You Do If You Were a Deity?

29 Jan 2015 08:42 #237503 by mapoui

self explanatory something dat!  you not a child of human experience pattacake

I am not the creator..a human being trying to survive who might just think and see a bit more than the next guy but cyar accomplish survival on mih own..within certain limitations yes..but outside that no. dat is a collective job.

den again yuh see how life works.  some men latch on to a way in general insecurity that's makes a space fuh demselves that exploits everybody, get power dat interferes wit' affects negative and controls everybody.  deh wun leave mih alone, challenge my existence with all deh doh.  deh target my skunt fuh dis or dat genocide, slavery, hard wuk, fuh profit jails... plundah mih cuntry, mih continent..no peace....

so wat yuh want mih tuh  do..sit back and wait until people learn at deh own pace ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  as I know dat people mus' learn at deh own pace..or shud learn at some pace at which deh can learn  right!  slowly deh go learn while I watch. I mus' be she yuh see..gord!  I have all the time in the universe.

who say I know wat pace humanity mus' learn at..wat pace is dat as ah average.... I doh actually know nutten of the sort.  athe question is wat would I do were I the deity.  yu mus' have an idea of what the deity is capable off and how dat wud change, morph mih from a human into DAT, and the options it would give me.  I really doh know nutten of the sort.  I was jus' playin' de arse imagining I was 'SHE' :-[ :-[ :P

I am human with human knowledge and concerns.  what I do know is that peoples and nations must develop driven by their own considerations.  what are peoples and nations...right ::confused::  what has been human experience up to now....has there ever been  peoples developing on their own?
no!

so what in fact happen' up to now ::confused:: 

when yu ansah dat you will see only  wat I could possibly mean by 'develop on their own' is something relative to actual human experience and potential and need for a form of independent development, consistent with culture and land contiguity, security and prosperity within, that would indeed fit out individual social entities for a kind of global integration from the bottom up..not top down..by global human need and natural human movement and cohabitation, in peace, prosperity and no external coercion.

major struggle to achieve dat... from the ground up, by ordinary people in whose interest and survival such a global goal lies within. no rich necessary.  their global interest is opposed to such progressive and humane social development.  dat in reality is what I am mixed up in.

wat you say...why I complain ::confused:: ::confused:: dat is how you describe it..wat I do ::confused:: ::confused::.  I suggest dat you look again with definition in yuh mind.  you might come up wit' something different, practical

you mixing up phantasy and reality pattacake!  dont let it slip..keep things necessarily apart ::confused::

• pattycake
29 Jan 2015 09:17 - 29 Jan 2015 09:24 #237507 by pattycake

That's not true. Global interest isn't opposed to social development. And even if that we're true, it still couldn't prevent anyone from developing if they want to. So the truth is that the people themselves are opposed to their own development. Always remember, that we cannot grow without our permission. If we want to cling to our present state of being, then we're not granting permission for our growth. Okay, and when that's the case, global interest is there to manage and profit on it.
Last edit: 29 Jan 2015 09:24 by pattycake.

• pattycake
29 Jan 2015 09:19 #237510 by pattycake

Now now Map....  ::LOL::

Face facts. It's a part of humane development.

You know that you complain.

29 Jan 2015 09:30 #237517 by ketchim

How did it go ?  :-\

29 Jan 2015 10:26 #237533 by Googley
Ketch...do you have a copy of the Kama Sutra?  :P

29 Jan 2015 10:29 #237535 by ketchim
I wrote it , Bro !  :P

29 Jan 2015 10:30 #237537 by Googley

must be in the last incarnation!  cause u cyan be that old!  ::LOL::

29 Jan 2015 10:34 #237542 by ketchim
Wait til u see my next one  ::LOL::

29 Jan 2015 10:35 #237545 by Googley

PC might want a demo....

• pattycake
29 Jan 2015 10:36 #237546 by pattycake
Leave it to Ketch and Googs to hijack my thread.  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0