29 Jan 2015 10:56 #237564
perhaps I should have described it ' the globalist interest' pattacake!
yuh understan' now ::confused::
pattycake
29 Jan 2015 11:00 #237571
by pattycake
Sure. I understood then.
And I'm still saying that it isn't true. They're not opposed to human development. People themselves are opposed to that.
29 Jan 2015 11:02 #237574
interesting!
so thread bandits Googs and ketchim...allyuh fuhget my snoops thread below ::confused:: ::confused::
allyuh free to tief dat one. go ahead :-[ :-[
pattycake
29 Jan 2015 11:09 #237581
by pattycake
I grew up listening to black people talking about what the white man don't want them to do.
SMDH...
29 Jan 2015 11:13 #237584
where..in woodbrook ::confused::
I din' know it had black people livin' deh! ::confused::
pattycake
29 Jan 2015 11:16 #237586
by pattycake
Doesn't matter where you live, because people all over the globe do the same thing. They talk about the powers that be and what it don't want them to do. And I live in the Bronx, and there's plenty of black people in the Bronx.
29 Jan 2015 11:20 #237589
yuh live in the bronx ::confused::
is dat a misdirection..dont you lib' in Hamilton,ON ::confused::
you listenin' to the same black people all yuh life, from Trinidad to the Bronx. how yuh manage dat ::confused::
allyuh travelled together ::confused::
pattycake
29 Jan 2015 11:23 - 29 Jan 2015 11:30 #237591
by pattycake
Yep. I'm in the Bronx.
And people are the same all over the world.
Last edit: 29 Jan 2015 11:30 by pattycake.
29 Jan 2015 11:24 #237594
talk about hijacking threads....here comes the master! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
pattycake
29 Jan 2015 11:47 #237608
by pattycake
Googs,
If you or Ketch were the creator,
The whole planet would be shaped like an ass. ::LOL::
And the world would't be planet earth, it would be planet booty. ::LOL::
What Would You Do If You Were a Deity?
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds