have it your way......I may be wrong..I am at least partly wrong. but you do not understand my argument at all. you dont understand and its simple enough
what is goodness..this goodness you mean
what is badness...what does that mean in any relative sense....
look at this pattacake: how do you solve the economic problems in most of the world ::confused::
describe the problem and then tell if if there is in fact a crisis ::confused::
there is no crisis in actual terms. a group of people have erected a structure around the main street economy and have bled it dry, accumulating almost the entirety of the worlds wealth all the wealth in the world are now in few hands, leaving eh structure by which the deed was accomplished in place and the world full of debt by no transferring every year almost all the wealth created into those few hands by interest charges. the world is totally indebted to those few people and everyone is a financial slave
the bankers to whom all the debt is owed has responded by putting the world on a starvation diet called austerity on the debt that further depresses economic activity which has virtually stopped. that is because the bankers are not giving back the money they have appropriated, there is low liquidity killing the economy, while the onerous and illegal debt must be paid..at least the interest. every year. what austerity does while starving the people is to create margin to pay interest. interest must be paid no matter the level economic activity remaining
when countries go bust like Greece to avoid bankruptcy they must accept restructuring..which is to streamline their debts and lend them more money to pay interest and so keep going..all the time adding debt and more financial slavery. and the bankers force them to pay by privatizing their nation..by taking over for pennies public resources..like museums, valuable land, ports air and sea, public infrastructure like water delivery systems, electricity, libraries and so on
now how many good mean and women have explained that to you and to the world..how do you know they are in fact good..how do you know what their intent is ::confused:: merely speaking the truth does not expose intent. actions do! where is the action to solve the problems then ::confused::
so where are the good men and changing this reality ::confused:: and how do you change it ::confused:: very simple: all that accumulation has been and is illegal. there is not a constitution in the world that does not stipulate that that kind of financial activity is illegal...because humanity has had long experience with it and does not want much to do with it. yet it happens! why because there are no good people and no goodness. it could not have happened again and to this extreme extent if all or most of the people did not agree. and change does not occur despite the awful state of the world because again there are no good people. the spectre of extinction for the species looms and still we wont change the cause.
the bankers have bought up the legislators and had them make laws that seek to justify their unconstitutional accumulative behavior that has wrecked the worlds economy and pitted the bankers against those who do not wish to be financially enslaved. but the bankers have a problem..they must expand or heir system will implode as it already is. for expansion gives them more room to have some liquidity from exploiting those markets yet outside their system..until they too are fully dried out and we are back again at crisis. so if there are good people they may be those who fight the bankers. yet when we look we see that what they do not want is to be enslaved by the international bankers but have elitist systems of their very own.
well what you have are systematic problems that require systematic solutions that are simply solutions. where is the good/bad thing..where are the good bad people ::confused::
what you have are people acting according to their own conception of what is required for their own survival, according to their experience, according to the way the system functions and their relationship to that very systems. they are engaged in their own suicide then..the turkeys that vote for christmas. but that is to an extent is all of us..that is why the evil goes on..why Obama can come in to office with expectation that he would prosecute the bankers and does not do so..and why we have done nothing about it..why Obama could destroy the Occupy movement which was all quite illegal and no one has done anything about it...why Obama is an open killer and assassin and gets away with it...why he has assume so much power he can determine who lives or dies globally.
Obama destroyed Libya, Somalia, Afghanistan, rural Pakistan, Yemen..re-instituted a military coup in Egypt and Morroco, carried out one in Honduras....and on and on and on. Obama is a criminal..so are tony Blair and the current british PM Cameron/look around and see that so are Merkel, Hollande and Sarkozy before him....and on and on. and they all remain free and continue to commit and support great frames against humanity in the world. and no one does anything. so where are the good people, with good intent etc.
what is the principle involved: nothing can goon in a country by its leaders if the people did not agree. that is the principle. they allvote for it..and keep voting for it. so where are the good people ::confused::
if it continues to happen there are no good people..AND THE WORLD DOES NOT FUNCTION BY GOOD OR BAD BECAUSE NOTHING EVER HAPPENS DRIVEN BY THOSE PRINCIPLES WHICH ARE REALLY ABSTRACT. SOMETHING ELSE DRIVES THE WORLD..NOT GOODNESS. THERE ARE NO GOOD PEOPLE AND GOOD AS PRINCIPLE SOLVES NOTHING.
WHICH IS WHY JESUS NEVER WINS A FIGHT WITH THE DEVIL. JESUS/GOOD IS THAT OLE SKINNY MEEK LIL SKUNT, UP AGAINST ROBUST, MUSCLE BOUND DEVIL WHO HAS NO PRINCIPLES... THE BAD/DEVIL... AND LOSES EVERY TIME.
SO WHERE ARE THE GOOD KISS MIH ARSE PEOPLE THEN..WHERE IS THE GOOD THAT IS NOWHERE IN SIGHT WHILE THE WORLD SLIDES TO THE CLIFF SIDE ::confused:: ::confused::
do you know pattacake that all that is necessary to solve the worlds economic problems is for the people of every nation to rise up now, go and arrest and charge all their leaders and the bankers with fraud, national betrayal and crimes against the nation...put them in jail while their cases are prepared....while they kill all banking, toss all the debt, write off everything and start afresh with a different democratic purpose for economic activity...the survival of the society not private accumulation. that there would ensure prosperity,all people on stream, solid society teaching the people who we are, what we are., how to survive, developing all sectors of society not just those that facilitate profit taking by bankers and corrupt elites.
but all of this is a process of issues and answers. we have gone one way that has caused society to degenerate to the point of extinction. there is an answer, a solution that is as simple and easy for all to see and understand. when we look at any process at all and we understand it what do we see..the same thing. society is a process like any other and we see the problem and what to do to resolve it.
so when I say good people need not apply and that there are no good people...well there aren't and we don't need them. we don't need mother teresa for this or the dali lama. and as we know they were and are supposedly good but supported the system that is supposed to be bad. we need ordinary people who understand the problem know what to do and proceed to do just that.. solve the problem. that is what OCCUPY began to do before it was smashed by Obama..apply solution
good and bad is abstract nonsense. humans never knew any dam thing about good and bad fro early. humanity never lived by good and bad. those are late conceptions in social existence..having to do with moral philosophies and religion. humanity has always been dominated by the principle survival in an environment in which we were born literally speechless, dumb and had to create language and thought, relative to survival in an environment in which we had to find food to eat by forage and find. we evolved like all forms individual and insecure, dependent on our parents, fragile and exposed and subject to be killed and eaten by other animals. we had to solve immediate problems of survival and that we did..and come to this day when our potential has expanded to universal limits as our knowledge and technology has grown to make all of that know to us..and what we have created threatens our own existence...
so where does all your goodness/badness thing fit..all the religious conceptions, kingdoms in the sky people by gods and angels, with Jesus waiting for a time to return to humanity........where does it fit, to what in life is all that ..good and bad...practically related ::confused::
everything must be relative to something else.... out of which it came, that differentiates and defines it, that allows us to understand it. all I see in life is process...it is a universal interconnected process that cannot be quantified as to size yet. size may be all,infinite but we don't know. but we must come to know and to use whatever positively to enhance ourselves, to make full use of our opportunity in existence without destroying habitat. don't see good and bade in the sense these terms are generally used currently that's what. they are totally useless, inadequate as description of human beings..and such people as described as good or bad need not apply. the nature of nature and the challenges living develops does not require good approaches to resolution or good people to fix. we need capable people who know what to do to teach others to solve the problems not because they are good and fro good reasons..but because it is necessary to fix them because life depends on fixing them as they develop and become apparent