19 Mar 2015 11:13 #247133
Benjamin Netanyahu’s victory in the Israeli elections this week may push American officials to support a UN-led solution to the Israeli-Palestinian conflict, Western diplomats say. Though the U.S. has historically been wary of Security Council resolutions on the topic, the Israeli prime minister’s latest proclamations may have changed their minds. In the final hours of his re-election bid, Netanyahu publicly declared his opposition to a two-state solution, which is the basis of U.S. peace negotiations. On Wednesday, State Department spokeswoman Jen Psaki was cagey about a U.S. response. “We’re currently evaluating our approach," she said. “We’re not going to prejudge what we would do if there was a UN action.â€
19 Mar 2015 11:14 #247135
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA : Obama still cant get ovah BiBi addressing Congress
Bring Back Salahuddin !
19 Mar 2015 11:22 #247140
Israel has IGNORED every single Security SANCTION...
AND now , the President of the mighty USA
Wot a ting ! ::LOL::
BDBH
19 Mar 2015 11:23 #247141
by BDBH
Finally the US can take stands based on our own national interests.
Most Americans pledge allegiance just to one flag---the US flag. So many defenders of Netanyahu in the US pledge allegiance to Israel first, and the US 2nd. The US is not an extension of Israel. We have to pursue our own foreign relations interests----what is in the best interests of our nation. Our nation holds ideals of inclusiveness and democracy----we have moved past the period of apartheid in this country and so has the rest of the world. As a nation we hold as an ideal equality---not so in Israel according Netanyahu. Let this nation stand on its own---without my tax dollars. This is the 21's century and as a nation we should not support a country that pledges openly to oppress a portion of its population. As a nation---our beliefs do not encompass a concept of "chosen people". We are a nation that advocates equality---not apartheid.
19 Mar 2015 11:24 - 19 Mar 2015 11:32 #247142
man mus' watch out. the secret services letting tests walk into the white house with knives now!
nutty yahoo might have the las' laff..at least fuh a day or so. americans I suspect are close to explosion re Jews
Last edit: 19 Mar 2015 11:32 by mapoui.
19 Mar 2015 11:26 #247143
Obama..black or not... wud be a last straw I suspect.
Remembah JFK. America not ovah dat Mossad job yet >

19 Mar 2015 11:28 #247145
huh ? never !
The Chosen People is a Bible order to obey the Jew !!
JFK was Irish ::LOL::
19 Mar 2015 11:31 #247149
really ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
prepare yuhself fuh a huge sooprise! :-[ :-[ :-[