20 May 2015 11:12 #256642
T
he PPP uncovered evidence of rigging and tampered voting in 22 ballots alone. This was acknowledged by GECOM. In such a close general election why did the Americans declare the process as "free and fair" a day after May 11th? They maintained this even after GECOM acknowledged the "irregularities" in those ballot boxes.
Carter even congratulated 'the new government' days before GECOM declared a winner. Why did he return home when he has all his doctors and medical staff with him?
And I don't know where you get your news from but I'm telling you that the PPP administration and Venezuela were very close both politically and ideologically. The Americans are the undisputed heavy weight champions of regime change. Of course they would host Ramotar at the White House. Why would they make it obvious that they intended to shelve his ass at the first opportunity to install a puppet of their liking. The Exxon thing was the just the cherry on top.
You watch and see Maps. Granger and his band of PNC Burnhamite thugs will sell off and privatize that oil to Exxon for a few magic beans. Mark my words.
20 May 2015 11:19 #256644
President Ramotar attends Maduro swearing-in ceremony
President Donald Ramotar and his counterpart from Ecuador Rafael Correa on Friday evening attended the swearing-in ceremony of Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro held at that country’s National Assembly. President Donald Ramotar In his address, President Maduro said: “Something really significant, we want to highlight, is the presence in this room of an extraordinary man of the Caribbean, and from a country with which others wanted us to establish a feeling of hatred between our people and their people.â€
President Maduro went on to say that commander Chávez completely changed the foreign policy of Venezuela, “which now resolves our outstanding issues based on brotherhood and not hatred and war, which was the wish of the oligarchies and the imperialists. Here is the president of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana, Donald Ramotar. Thank you very much for coming.â€
www.guyanatimesgy.com/2013/03/10/preside...wearing-in-ceremony/
20 May 2015 11:26 #256646
The PPP uncovered evidence of rigging and tampered voting in 22 ballots alone. This was acknowledged by GECOM. In such a close general election why did the Americans declare the process as "free and fair" a day after May 11th? They maintained this even after GECOM acknowledged the "irregularities" in those ballot boxes.
what were the declarations of other observers of the election ::confused:: weren't there many international observers...what they report ::confused::
Carter even congratulated 'the new government' days before GECOM declared a winner. Why did he return home when he has all his doctors and medical staff with him?
I never saw Carter do that. link us up man
And I don't know where you get your news from but I'm telling you that the PPP administration and Venezuela were very close both politically and ideologically. The Americans are the undisputed heavy weight champions of regime change. Of course they would host Ramotar at the White House. Why would they make it obvious that they intended to shelve his ass at the first opportunity to install a puppet of their liking. The Exxon thing was the just the cherry on top.
that paragrah directly above here makes little sense snoops and you should know that easily based on all I have seen of you here. clasping at straws I see that as.
what the hell makes you think that the empire cares to, or has go to such extent with Ramotar when Ramotar MUST do their bidding? if Ramotar has to go to the white house it is to receive marching orders, not as cover for gambit to attack Venezuela.. unless he is part of the gambit
You watch and see Maps. Granger and his band of PNC Burnhamite thugs will sell off and privatize that oil to Exxon for a few magic beans. Mark my words.
I don't have to mark your words for that. If Ramotar MUST do what the americans dictate why in the hell would it be different for Granger ::confused::
if the americans dictate to Guyana on oil what the hell can Guyana do to gainsay them or do differently... like act in the interest of BG ::confused::
if the Americans can sanction a country of 90 million to death like Iran what the hell can BG do if they tell Granger privatize the oil ::confused::
man you don't know who you dealing with do you ::confused:: so you believe for example that Titty has control of its oil resources and sell it to the world at prices determined in Port of Spain ::confused::
if you do, you well drunk. you shud be singing chutney
20 May 2015 11:30 #256650
and that is EVIDENCE that Ramotar is a leftist, in intellectual sync with the Chavistas..share the same worldview ::confused::
interesting!
20 May 2015 11:32 #256652
As I suspected Maps, you are totally ignorant of Guyanese politics as it stands presently.
20 May 2015 11:33 #256653
Why did you quote just the headline and not what Maduro said about Ramotar?
20 May 2015 11:37 #256655
Stop peddling bullshyte !!
Mapoui can see right thru that "discovery" weeks b4 a General Election
20 May 2015 11:46 #256662
Maps is just happy a Black man is back in power in BG. 
20 May 2015 11:48 #256664
Nagamootoo , Prime Minister is a black man ....
chancellor of the Judiciary Carl Singh ?
GECOM Dr. Surujbally ?
The Black man President WIFE ??
Stop pedlling bullshyte and ask PPP for a forking Refund of yuh membership
20 May 2015 11:53 #256666
Who is the President of the country dumb dumb? ::LOL::
Is it Soup Drinker Nagamootoo? Is it Ms. Holy Chow Granger? ::LOL::
you know what Im done with this world
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds