you know what Im done with this world

• Snoopster
20 May 2015 13:30 #256728 by Snoopster

You're going to equate robo calls to fake ballot boxes?
:o

20 May 2015 13:31 #256729 by ketchim

We should rename Snoppay  : CHAD 

The fellah fighting up  :P

• Snoopster
20 May 2015 13:34 #256731 by Snoopster

Go eat your facking cookie! ::LOL::

https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=JN.TBB5cXQ%2fTyyrmevyLSuflA&pid=15.1&P=0

20 May 2015 13:34 #256732 by mapoui
now you allege collusion by a bevy of international bodies whose interest for being observers may be myriad or indeed collusive as you imply

but this one you must indeed build a decent circumstantial case in support..especially where observers not possibly under US influence are concerned

clasping at straws man.  your best bet is litigation and that is your strong point ..right. 

you should be on the next plane to BG to advise Ramotar and them about such proceedings

20 May 2015 13:35 #256733 by ketchim

Jagdeo gats a Polourie waiting fuh you and dessert after  : Go help him BEG  gecom !

U gats me thinking you would like dessert first :hence your UNWAVERING support  :P

20 May 2015 13:41 #256737 by mapoui

knobble is knobble.. the end is to win elections by whatever means. 

a knobble is fixing ballots..making votes disappear..or indeed appear..whichever is necessary..like robo calls..or accurate calls...  or no calls at all  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Snoopster
20 May 2015 13:47 #256742 by Snoopster

So explain to me how robo calls makes votes, which have already been cast, disappear from ballot boxes.  This should be fun. ::LOL::

I'm starting feel like I'm talking to Dumb and Dumberer with you and Ketch.  I take it Maps is Jim Carey and Ketch is the odder guy?

https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=JN.Hf%2fPb5mNEgOltGitVzJO5g&pid=15.1&P=0

20 May 2015 14:38 - 20 May 2015 14:48 #256753 by mapoui
ah man snoops..you are a pain in the arse. there are so many nuances you miss that it is hard to continue the discussion..too much explanation becomes necessary..

then you begin calling dumb and dumber and the energy to continue the engagement fades like cheap speed under assault from a determined closer.

what the hell is it that you want then ::LOL::

you claim that if ballots were questionable anywhere else in the world like in this BG election a recall or recount would have been ordered....

what you did say was in the western world. 

I don't know a place in the western world where ballots are used anymore save in Scotland in the separatist referendum.  well they found so much impropriety in that election with the ballots they needed a new election. but Cameron did not care.  the fix was in and he had the announced results that suited him and that was that.

where else are ballots used and held as evidence for possible recount ::confused::

and where in the western world are there any recounts at all regardless of evidence that compromises just about all elections that have been held lets during  the past 30 years ::confused::

so where do you get off citing the west as places where elections would have been recalled or recounted were the process as compromised as in this Guyana election here ::confused::

no phucking where at all man! would any dam results that suited the status quo, from the ends of western europe to the top of canada, to Oz and Kiwi that's where.  no recall at all, no matter how much noise anyone made

but what did happen in Guyana?  you used a statement that included support from the British for GEOCOM. that is not in favor of your argument

you have not given the full context of the statement within which your selection used to condemn the balloting, was contained.

we do not know what all the international observers reported...

you have selected Jimmys carters, aborted foray into observing the BG elections.  there were other observers. you have not convinced me at least, why for you Carters participation such as it was,  is decisive to and for your case.

then again if what you claim about the ballots is true the GEOCOM broke the law and if that can be proven, there is recourse to legal suit to have the election quashed and a new one called.

so who is dumber if not you who make so much useless noise in Toronto rather than getting leave and go to Guyana to first prove that there was indeed impropriety, then to advise, initiate and lead legal action against GEO Com to get a new election called..a re-vote ::confused::

why are you not on your dam way there!!!!!

because you have no proof that the Ballots you cite were indeed decisive in the election, and no blasted legal action would bear any fruit you want,..just be a waste of money and time.

so you phuck around with a lot of useless noise, go prove nothing, but  insist at the same time there was great impropriety, leaving the issue unresolved and hanging like a Bush Florida Chad, in shorts and hot shirt with a straw hat on beach in Orlando

clasping at straws!  impse >:( >:( >:(

gih mih ah break eh snoops.  nothing you say is valid.  and Guyana will not fall apart like you sing..nor will it revert to Burnham's days. 

there could quite well be a spurt of some half decent things happening until everything settles back into Ramotar-like torpor..which is the normal condition of a state like Guyana, which exists to satisfy the needs of ole Marse far away. 

then 23 years pass, decline again and Granger is kicked out fuh Ramotar and Deolatchies' son..or daughter
Last edit: 20 May 2015 14:48 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.185 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0