18 May 2015 22:36 #256498
I tort she stop the world already..and is start we have to start it back ::confused:: ::confused::
18 May 2015 22:48 #256502
Mapoui, put on your glasses and you will see what the police is pointing towards the babies. :

19 May 2015 06:40 - 21 May 2015 11:30 #256511
aren't you a bit late with all ah dat!
I have been pointing that out for years..so much so that ketchim send mih fuh ah holiday in tobago.
and you cal mih ah bigot for beating up on 2 waste-down millionaire men who actually plotted and carried out murders of real people.
are you for real then... defending murderers who killed grow-ups, but freaked out about those who kill chirren ::confused::
so! you have prejudice and bias against grown-up people... so rich black and white men can murder them at will ::confused:: ::confused::
or you love one kind of killer..black/white and stupid rich men... and have prejudice against other kinds of killers... like Israeli killers of Palestinian chirren ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
yuh see you have to be consistent and with good case, fuh people to take you seriously. unless we take what you have in fact been consistent with as the consistency about you which is inconsistency::confused::
so what you really consistent about..the Palestinian chirren and their murder/murderers, or the idiot rich men..or are you consistently against all murderers/murder period ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
think clearly and make the right choice..because if you slip back into inconsistency once you make yuh choice is wood fuh you
Last edit: 21 May 2015 11:30 by mapoui.
19 May 2015 20:54 #256602
I see a big bullet proof Glass dividing that police from the Children.
Dunno why no one else sees that : Click on the pic and it Enlarges and then comment ...
the children running towards him is a dead giveaway they are running to safety ...
ShahLeeNee, you okay ? :-\
20 May 2015 10:26 - 21 May 2015 11:29 #256629
nutten cyan hurt she. she is a big strong woman. she have too many things wrong that's what..feel too strongly over things she has no control....like big belly Ramotar, the worst leader at the end of a 23 year long reign,unable to deliver for the people so they vote his rarse out for what they hope will be better.
that happens all the time! party in powah long, long, long time. Conservatives in powah in Ontario for 60+ years, high point of which reign was Bill Davis, more liberal than the liberals themselves.
but after Bill the decline set in. it was downhill culminating in a joke like Mike Harris and a liberal majority which was worse than the declined conservatives themselves. it was as if by that time the declined conservative effect had brought politics to its knees and all parties were corrupt
23 years in powah for any party is too long. decline sets in and by the people who successively lead, it can be told that story, in the decline of their quality. Ramotar himself was a sure sign, harbinger of defeat. if he had managed to squeak through this time, his second term would have been a disaster, and next election would have been swept from office in a landslide
Last edit: 21 May 2015 11:29 by mapoui.
20 May 2015 10:37 #256631
Maps, you are totally ignorant of Guyanese politics as it stands presently.
This election was pulled off by the Americans. A general election this close would have been recounted at least twice if it happened in America. But a mere day after May 11th the Americans declared that it was "free and fair" without any such evidence to back it up. They maintained this absurdity even after evidence to the contrary were presented to them. Why did Carter pull out 2 days before the election? He has his team of doctors that travel with him.
This simple truth is that the PPP administration were too close to Venezuela. Add to that Exxon's finding of oil off Guyana's shore recently and the PPP administration's intent to nationalize it. None of this is in America's interest. They have therefore installed yet again a government in a poor third world country who is aligned with their interests and who will do their bidding.
20 May 2015 11:01 - 20 May 2015 11:09 #256637
here is the introduction of a different line, that does not contradict anything I said. the decline of the PP after 23 years is power led to a close election and defeat..that is my case.
if there is american involvement in the outcome of a close election you affirm that so you have to prove it. you may be right. why ::confused::
the Exxon oil discovery, coming just outside attack on Venezuela that clearly was calculated to set the deck for invasion, was blunted by global negative reaction. America could be off on a different tact using Guyana and supposed oil discovery as means to attack Venezuela by a different name.
so I began arguing that Guyana should try to clear up the land dispute with Maduro and the Chavistas, because if the right gets back in they most likely will solve that problem their way to the disadvantage of Guyana...noting that if it is the Venezuelan right wing in charge the Americans will look the other way if they moved on Guyana.
on that I argued that that Exon oil discovery thing must be some gambit in the mix to attack Venezuela using BG...as Ramotar began what looked suspiciously like building an antagonism with Venezuela. but how could he when he does not even have a pesticide spraying plane and Venezuela have an air force of modern jets ::confused:: ::confused::
so it is Obvious what was happening..that the americans were 'spouncing' up and backing Guyana to raise a regional issue the end of which would be more pressure and even attack on Venezuela..and it was clear that Ramotar was an eager player
that is what I was arguing before the election. the only way the Americans would have tilted that election against Ramotar, would be if they have a firm commitment of far-reaching extent with Granger to go against Venezuela..and that Ramotar refused to go to that extent. so Obama tossed him.
that I doubt! I saw Ramotar go twice to the white house and that is ridiculous for a small impse country like BG, if something very important was not at stake. and that could only have been Chavista Venezuela and a role for BG in its destruction. and that Ramotar was a full player..as clear as day. so what reason would the Americans have had for tossing him ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
that is my take on it snoops. if you have proof of what you claim by all means feel free.....
Last edit: 20 May 2015 11:09 by mapoui.
you know what Im done with this world
Time to create page: 0.204 seconds