08 Jun 2015 23:48 #258989
They USA is using Guyana to get to Venezuela. You do know Venezuela is the richest oil nation. USA think they can pull that ssit they pulled in iraq right? Wrong, Russia is waiting on usa.
09 Jun 2015 09:22 #259007
This dispute is ages old with Venezuela and nothing was ever done !
BY any International alliance ....
09 Jun 2015 10:12 - 09 Jun 2015 10:23 #259020
but for ages there was only crappy lackey venezuelan anti-nationalist governments. bam! you get a nationalist/socialist government that holds, 5 years, 10 years, 15 years...so what you gonna do ::confused::
when it lasts that long it is for real..THESE ARE THE PEOPLE AN INDEPENDENT GUYANA GOVERNMENT..NOT THE FORMER COLONY... MUST SEEK TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE WITH!
there was an historic opportunity that has been missed..this chance between Chavez/Maduro and Guyana to solve that long standing problem and set up a relationship of mutual benefit between the two countries
YOU ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT BG GOING CONTINENTAL! HOW IN THE HELL YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE THAT THEN ::confused::
YOU WANT TO GO WITH MURDEROUS, UNTRUSTWORTHY DICTATORS, OR WITH A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNMENT WITH ALL THE ADVANTAGES FOR YOUR OWN STRIVING NEED FOR INDEPENDENCE..BY ASSOCIATING DEEPER AND DEEPER WITH THE REGIONAL GROUP THAT IS ACHIEVING ITS OWN INDEPENDENCE FROM THE DRACONIAN EXPLOITATIVE HEGEMON ::confused::
NOW THAT MOST OF THEM MOVING IN THAT DIRECTION YOU HAVE COVER THAT YOU CAN USE TO ADVANCE YOUR OWN SITUATION.
YOU SEE THIS WAS AN HISTORIC OPPORTUNITY FOR GUYANA THAT IS DISAPPEARING FAST IN OBAMA NASTINESS..AND THE LAZINESS OF A DECAYED PPP GOVERNMENT WHO LOVED VISITS TO THE WHITE HOUSE IN COUNTRY BOOKIE SHOES..AND NOW IN THE SAME OBSEQUIOUSNESS FROM GRANGER..ALLOWING GUYANA TO BE USED AGAINST VENEZUELA, SETTING UP A NASTY RELATIONSHIP THAT IS GOING TO LAST FOR ANOTHER HUNDRED YEARS
KRUSCHEV WAS 55 YEARS AGO. AMERICA IS NOT THE SAME. AMERICA IS A LIMPING OLD DYING HEGEMON LOOKING FOR WAR WITH THE LAST LEG HE HAS TO STAND ON..HIS MILITARY POWER.
SOON HE WONT EVEN HAVE THE MONEY TO KEEP THAT UP. HE ALREADY DOES NOT HAVE THE MONEY FOR THAT.
HIS LAST SKUNT OPTION OR LEG IS TO BLOW THE WORLD AS HE TOPPLES TO PHUCK OVER AND LOSES EVEN THAT CAPABILITY..NO MORE FEET TO STAND UP.
AND WHAT RAMOTAR/GRANGER DOING BUT PROPPING THE SKUNT UP WITHOUT LOOKING TO BUILD LEGS FOR DEH DEMSELVE/BG TO STAND ON... AS THE OLD NASTY SKUNT TOPPLES OVER.
man you have to be on the ball looking for opportunity to advance yuh cause..always. looking for weakness in you enemy, your tormentor and enslaver, your murderer in whose vested interest lies your death..for whom it benefits that you die tuh rarse..and he is facilitating exactly that.
so what you go do...give up or fight back on all and every level of existence, with every tool at you disposal. every brain you have ::confused::
I don't understand you. the anglo saxon west/the entire white west is your enemy ...PERIOD!
no matter where you live how many houses you have, proffession, friends etc. it does not matter. it is in their interest to kill you ultimately. it is in the evolution of the system, in technological advance that always revolutionizes social relations, and challenges the structure of class based society, ultimately eroding entirely the basis for its existence as class-based. nothing lasts forever. it must come to an end the system that we know. it is at an end..but what are the options relative to the forces involved, the systematic way we got to this day..and where we are to go?
that is what you do not know, refuses to get to now and so are existentially vulnerable.
I warned you before that there are too many people in the world for the system. it cannot employ people like previously in capitalism..that capitalism is a zero sum game... for there to be winners there must be losers..and that this concentrates liquidity in a few hands..all the wealth becomes concentrated and at this stage, coupled with technological advance that eliminates jobs, the old solutions to this kind economic/financial development admits none of the old solutions. the option of writing-off the debts and starting over no longer exists. there is nothing to do with the people. they cant be employed anymore..consumer based economy is no longer possible
so again what are the options ::confused::
for the capitalist to survive as the dominant social class he must end capitalism and create brave new world..through a fascistic stage..the police state we are now living through in which all democracy is being stripped away.
this is the path we are firmly on in the west. if the capitalist loses he faces death by firing squad or lethal injection..or summary executions on the streets by impromptu and sundry ropes and nooses, strung from every nearby cross bar and tree branch. the capitalist for too long has carried out extreme crimes against humanity for profit. they will be made to pay, eliminated for their criminality.
so what is the equation then: they kill us of we kill them! there is no compromise don't you understand...NONE! so if you are not working in your individual and class interest you are working for your enemy, bringing the day closer when he closes the noose on you too.
so what do you do when you have on one choice..or when the choice is clear..continue working in the interest of your enemy? what are you going to do when you have no choice as you do now, but don't know it ::confused::
you have to find out and then act on the truth you have come to know..that you have proven
Last edit: 09 Jun 2015 10:23 by mapoui.
09 Jun 2015 10:16 #259021
lol : I hearing dis same line everytime this border dispute surface ! similar with Suriname :
Historic meh rarse........
Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds