10 Jun 2015 03:00 #259194
I don't know what you are on about you know!
I simply look at the situation in a certain. you come up with all kinds of links. I know all that background already. you look at things narrow spectrum. it real hard discussing anything with you. there is an issue going on a hundred years, 200, 500 years. but so what. at somepoint it must be resolved...by itself or by the people involved in their generation and time
but you throw up you hands in frustration and begin to attack everyone you talking with. you cuss the issue, toss it to the opposition and say deh are welcome.
but it is your wealth, your land, which is supposed to be sacred. it is not that 'I cant use it or develop it currently so I throw it away'... but tomorrow is anther day. and is the land claim issue could not be resolved yesterday what about today..what are the current circumstance and relationship of forces involved that may offer chance to resolve beneficially the issue..for both sides for that is the only way it can be resolved..a series of compromises by both sides and additional and compensatory things each can do for the other.
it does not matter how long it has been going on....if the time is right and you are on the ball you might advance the case in your current time. that is your responsibility in your time. boy the way you behave I would hate for any issue of mine to be in your hands to be resolved. you precipitous...
there was so much going on..Jagdeo as chairman of unasur..petrocaribe..the new CELAC..all of that should have allowed for an improvement in relations that could be channeled toward resolution of the land claim issue at this time which seems more propitious to resolution than at any previous time.
and from my angle there is so much Guyana can do to start developing that country, to increase the population. that is the single greatest danger to guyana...lack of population for a great land mass. allyuh bound to loose it if allyuh don't use it. so allyuh must have some plan for the development of the nation over time, that includes population increase and full occupation of the land of the nation.
what the rarse allyuh waiting on. Norway paying allyuh a few million a year to keep the country green. but is there really a global warming reality caused by humanity.
no! there is a massive, threatening, dangerous pollution problem caused by humanity not a carbon based warming one. the planet is getting cooler as factor of universal developments beyond our control. earth weather is of universal causation and all effort to control planetary weather patterns is bound to end in disaster for humanity.
the sun is cooling and reflecting much less heat to the earth..hence the cooling we have been experiencing. so global warming in nonsense a scam to some giant corporate purpose not totally clear yet. but the developed countrys must know whats going on..and they know no warming but cooling. so why is Norway paying Guyana any dam thing to keep green when it is not necessary from the angle they are paying the money ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
anyway...I am thinking eh! 'I am Guyanan and I am leader and we have this long standing issue that threatens the nation. how can this issue be advanced in my time toward resolution given the development of the context?'
and it is from that angle I carried on during the thread up to now. I know the western right wing in all its variations and manifestations..from the top of Canada, through the american south to the Latins, and down to the west indies. I know how crazy they are, how they love dictatorship because their mentor and supporter..the USA.. loves dictatorship too. and I know no latin dictator/right wing upper class is benign towards the english west indies.
shit I knew Venezuelans living in Trinidad back in the day, across the color spectrum... and deh all were very prejudiced towards black Trinidadians. they were all superior. they are not disposed towards the west indies in any positive manner. imagine what their policies would be at the governmental level then.
based upon all that..the needy situation Venezueala found itself in isolated by the USA and in need of friends and regional support..the general leftist mood now dominating on the Latin continent..that is seem a good chance to move that land issue forward...
so what the eff did I do wrong then?
and am I wrong in thinking that Obama is using the Guyana oil and land claim issue to get at Venezuela through BG ::confused:: and if so it would be a travesty if they succeeded, tarnishing Guyana terribly in the process ::confused:: it would take a long time for Guyana to live that down in the world
10 Jun 2015 10:25 #259215
lemme repeat : there are more guyanese outside of Guyana than Inside.
and the exodus continues.....the Folks that are left , CANNOT do better
You go and multiply ....Guyanese NOT forking interested ....Unnastan ???
10 Jun 2015 11:31 #259238
so how is this quoted here... relevant to any dam thing I said in my post above ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
10 Jun 2015 11:47 #259247
You said BG need population ....people ...go back and read what you wrote
I said for YOU to go there and multiply ::LOL::
10 Jun 2015 11:51 #259250
why! you did not read it..or did and did not understand. you go back. I don't have to
10 Jun 2015 13:50 #259274
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahaha!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::