09 Jun 2015 12:29 #259052
when is Maps moving to Guyana?
He can drink some oil like soup
09 Jun 2015 12:35 #259057
not quite true...the last presidential election Maduro won by what...1 or 2 % points. Chavismo has been under pressure since Chavez died.
and Maduro is likely to loose the next election if he does not change..but he wont so he will loose. Maduro must go to the left completely. he must let dem beat him there. but he wont go because he is a centrist or capitalist in Chavismo vestments
but we not really discussing Chavismo except where it impinges on our issue here of the VNA/BG land dispute. I not much has been going on since 1999...why don't you bring us up to date
09 Jun 2015 12:37 #259059
no soup for me man! I had enuff soup in my life. you mean if I dont hurry up I will have to go to Venezuela to see Guyana ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Jun 2015 12:54 #259067
After all that
prepackaged stuff yuh post , yuh now realise the crux of de mattah ?
better apologise to Aunty Deolatchmie and the Chairman Jagdeo of UNASUR
09 Jun 2015 16:30 - 09 Jun 2015 17:32 #259111
Mapoui, Usa has no interest in Guyana. Usa wants Venezuela, and by drilling in Guyana they will end up in Venezuela. im pretty sure Venezuela relationship will now take a different turn with Putin. Venezuela has to protect themselves. USA THINK THEY CAN BULLY EVERYONE... USA IS DESTRUCTIVE AND SELFISH.
Last edit: 09 Jun 2015 17:32 by artemis.
09 Jun 2015 17:06 #259158
hahahahahaha : Shah Lee Neee...you sound like that ooman in guyana that get that Minister fired ....hahahaha ;D
09 Jun 2015 17:07 #259161
I calling up homeland put you on the watch list no more trip to georgia