a fight between 2 jackass dictators..this is a different day with far more progressive potential involved
YO! hear nuh! what are the effing options for Guyana..seriously! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
all bad save for the direction I point out. you seem to be totally unaware of that salient fact...that Guyana is not acting from and on a position of strength period, at all, no such position available to Guyana period
Guyan has to be on the ball looking for and taking advantage of opportunity as their arise.
Chavez emerges..his government holds solid and goes on. but he is isolated and under pressure. he needs friends/support in the region, he pushes for laws that makes non interference the way in the region...his policies are seriously progressive..he introduces Petrocaribe a maser stroke that helps Guyana too.
that was the time for Guyana to beat the land issue, to develop even force negotiation towards resolution and a mutually beneficial deal that would begin to draw BG into the continent in a progressive and developmental way, into the cover for BG independence
but allyuh had a silly government in power that's what..unable to take advantage of seriously progressive opportunities the developing situation made available
and it looks like you are set for and ready to produce reams of the same foolishness
well I stated my case..long time too. this is not the fus' time I have pointed out all of this :

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[