Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here!

15 Sep 2015 15:23 #271641 by mapoui
googley reach.  pheeeeeeeew! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

15 Sep 2015 15:58 #271643 by ketchim
Googs said that the World learn Sex : from the Hindu

via The Kamasutra !

without influence from the Guyanese... ::LOL::

15 Sep 2015 16:10 #271645 by ketchim
Beethoven that Chuck Berry asked to roll over : Piano was invented in Africa.

ALL 88 keys

ALL things lead back to the cradle  8)

15 Sep 2015 16:16 #271646 by mapoui
piano in africa..... ::confused::

interesting.  I never knew ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and googs lying om Indian sex ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

also interesting ::LOL:: ::LOL::

15 Sep 2015 16:18 #271647 by ketchim
B4 all these people came on the scene with these Genres African American versus British Invasion

Shakespeare wrote :

Twelfth Night
ACT I SCENE IDUKE ORSINO's palace.

Enter DUKE ORSINO, CURIO, and other Lords; Musicians attending
DUKE ORSINOIf music be the food of love, play on;
Give me excess of it, that, surfeiting,
The appetite may sicken, and so die.
That strain again! it had a dying fall:
O, it came o'er my ear like the sweet south,
That breathes upon a bank of violets,
Stealing and giving odour! Enough; no more:
'Tis not so sweet now as it was before.

15 Sep 2015 16:22 #271648 by ketchim
The musician in attendance were playing India tablas and African drums.... :P

William wrote that Play in Year 1601  ;)

15 Sep 2015 16:27 #271649 by ketchim

The defence rest  ;)

15 Sep 2015 16:31 #271650 by mapoui
ever since I was little I hated shakespeare.  and surfeit of William killed my interest entirely. 

I preferred the cantebury tales..old english or not :P :P :P

its the old english that turned me off..still turns me off.  its like listening to Frank Sinatra the first white rapper compared to the juicy Johnny Mathis and all my musical friends utter a preference for Frank..a preference I still cyant understand

deh said you have to unerstan' music to grasp Frank.  but I understood music well enuff by then and I still cud not grasp Frank.

its like a woman..when you like one.  you never understand why you like she..and yet you do.  there is something there yet what the eff about Frank cud there have been...  to understand music to like Frank if granted, then a man can love a house in frame only for that is the structure, the basis.  and if that is what is important live in the rass frame and forget the dressing of the house.

dat like Shakes to me..too hard to dig for meaning.  he says nutten at all fundamental enuff as reward for the work he requires.  I got all he means elsewhere in much more pleasurable reading..not to mention life experience as well.  allyuh cyan keep Willy.

I gave mih author padnah de wuk of translating Willy into current english..american english.  he always quoting Willy but I doh care.  translate it I said and will read every volume of Willy.  but he nah tek mih serious

15 Sep 2015 16:33 #271651 by mapoui

defeated!  :-[

15 Sep 2015 16:36 #271652 by mapoui
by the way how wud you describe  the music of Marianas Trench ::confused:: ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0