Fuh SCA and Ramesh: Rhodes Must Fall!

03 Dec 2015 10:18 #281618 by Googley
I told you time and time over, talk is cheap.  Any idiot can sit and talk crap!

"look this cant be true..what Maps said above.  he cant be that ridiculous"
:P

03 Dec 2015 10:21 #281621 by Googley

whats his name?  Mapoui?  sounds like him!!

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 11:18 #281652 by SCA
Look around...the world is a kaleidoscope of colors. We find many reasons to hate. From politics, to religion, to relationships, to historical transgressions, to discrimination or perceived discrimination, to personalities, and finally for any differences, real or imagined. People have to stop the hating somewhere. As you can see hating accomplishes nothing but anger, frustration and violence. First it destroys the objects of the said anger, and then it destroys the subject itself. No different from a parasite. It destroys the host, and eventually itself.

03 Dec 2015 11:22 #281656 by chairman
what a point sca.  a straight drive through the covers.

03 Dec 2015 11:51 #281683 by Googley
SCA comes from the same town as the great Babulall!  :P

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 12:04 #281692 by SCA
That much is true...I have my heroes. The great one.

03 Dec 2015 12:07 - 04 Dec 2015 08:07 #281695 by mapoui

are you sure chief executive ::confused::

that missive misses out one basic point..what drives society ::confused::

we are who we are given how we make our living.  if we make our living off and in a parasitic, exploitative and corrupt system, then it follows naturally that that system breeds all the human qualities and behaviors consistent with how we carry out such basic and routine survival activity..making a living.

making a living on planet earth for the most part is a zero sum game..whatever anyone at all makes in such society, is made at the expense of someone else.... hence people themselves, become heartless, exploitative, corrupt, murderous, deceitful, lying, cunning, defensive, paranoid, fearful and hateful for all the reasons listed in that missive.

that is the society we have.  if we wish it all to change..if we wish to produce a different positive humanity and social reality, then the routine life we live must change to generate the positive behavior we want and see to be consistent with out survival.  we must create a society in which the way we make our living is not exploitative, corrupt, parasitic, murderous etc.

we must create a society in which the means of making our living comes under general popular control and the resulting social organization is focused, or is purposed or tasked with meeting the needs of all alive, by way of the relevant democratic social organization of all nations,  in their individual responsibilities for their nations and cultures.

this is the essence of the current human crisis and struggle to evolve what is called a popular democracy,  that takes over the advanced stage of human development currently, and puts it into the popular control,  to be deployed to meet general human need, not the needs of capital accumulation of a minority elite of the human species.

all of that can be formulated in the question:  HOW DOES HUMANITY SURVIVE INDEFINITELY IN AN EVOLUTIONARY UNIVERSE ::confused:: ::confused::

WE CAN DO SO ONLY BY FOCUS ON THE TRUTH OF EXISTENCE WE HAVE PROVED SO FAR, OUR OWN INDIVIDUAL AND COLLECTIVE TRUTHS, AND A FOCUS ON THE REAL DEMANDS OF SUCH SURVIVAL..IN THE UNIVERSAL CONDITIONS OF EXISTENCE AND THE DEMANDS ON HUMANITY TO ACHIEVE OUR  SURVIVAL IN THIS GARGANTUAN UNIVERSAL REALITY, IN WHICH NOTHING IS GUARANTEED FOR ANY LIFE FORM AT ALL

as it stands now we have been badly focused and have bred all the behaviors inconsistent with indefinite survival... which are the same behaviors of hate we are on about.  we must change and the only way to do that would be to change at the ground level, the basic level..which is how we make our living which is the point from which all our behavior is derived..from the terrible insecurity in the way we now live.

we must make our living secure and for the first time in human history humanity has developed the means by which we can feed, house, educate, many times more than the quantity of people on earth currently..and ON AN ON-GOING AND CONSTANTLY ADVANCING, IMPROVING, UPGRADING BASIS... AS HUMAN CAPACITY GROWS SEEMINGLY UNBOUNDED
Last edit: 04 Dec 2015 08:07 by mapoui.

03 Dec 2015 12:15 #281702 by mapoui
for example in capitalism full employment..or the level of employment that was regarded as full employment in capitalism... is no longer possible anywhere in the capitalist world due to technical advance and the ripening of capitalism systematically.

the only way real full employment can be achieved..or even capitalist full employment... is in a popular democracy that has control of the means of production and deploys this in the interest of social development.  there is vast work to be done in bringing all of society, every society up to the necessary levels of this day...and I am not talking about society on what we call the best levels which is western societies.  we need to go way past that and the means to do so already exist

we will not have social peace, and properly developed humanity, up to the best levels possible on any day we are still here until we take the next social evolutionary step which is to revolutionize current suicidal capitalism into a popular democracy so we can go on as best we can

03 Dec 2015 12:18 - 04 Dec 2015 08:08 #281704 by mapoui
COME ON GUYS!!! DONT RUN FROM THE TRUTH. 

THIS IS MORE TRUTHFUL THAN ANYTHING YOU ARE DEALING WITH..IT ADVANCES OUR REASONING..HELPS US FORWARD, RAISES OUR LEVEL.

DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT..DO SOME RESEARCH AND VERIFY AND CORRECT ME..ADVANCE WHAT I HAVE SAID.  I GUARANTEE THAT THIS IS WHERE WE HAVE TO GO IN OUR DEVELOPMENT...FOR OUR SURVIVAL

::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)
Last edit: 04 Dec 2015 08:08 by mapoui.

03 Dec 2015 12:23 - 04 Dec 2015 08:09 #281705 by mapoui
don run guyS. I did all that deliberately..consciously.  we are in a terrible crisis you know..we are all part of it and are responsible for it and its resolution... or non resolution

we have to solve it and this is the way forward.  everybody here can read and read well.  there is nothing I have said that allyuh have not heard before.  so accept it, then, dig in and carry it forward.

ALLYUH HAVE NO ALTERNATIVE ANYWAY  ALLYUH MAY THINK ALLYUH DO BUT ALLYOU DON'T  YOU WILL DEAL WITH REALITY POSITIVELY OR IT WILL DEAL WITH YOU.

RUNNING PROVIDES NO ANSWERS.  DEALING WITH IT CAN!
Last edit: 04 Dec 2015 08:09 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.231 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0