Fuh SCA and Ramesh: Rhodes Must Fall!

03 Dec 2015 13:10 #281744 by Googley
Tax dodge or not, does it benefit the world? 

btw as a slum lord do you "tax dodge?"

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 13:16 #281750 by SCA
See this is what hatred does to us...it promotes irrational reaction to rational matters. We decry the achievements of others, so that we can unashamedly promote our cause, be it right, wrong or indifferent. We cannot appreciate...we have to hate. Well, some of us.

03 Dec 2015 13:21 #281753 by Googley
the two biggest destroyer of the self: Krodh aur Joot

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 13:24 #281755 by SCA
Googs, better you come and perform some prayers...should help a bit.

I still don't understand how folks can be so negative about so many things.
After a time, life is not worth living with that mindset. And there are lots of examples around.

03 Dec 2015 14:02 #281767 by Googley
you think Maps needs jharaying?  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 14:10 #281770 by SCA

In short yes.

However he will rationalize the mantra, how evil it is, how it was conceptualized to control and manipulated to marginalize people, and speculate all the wrong things about it, and how it can and will be misused and exploited in a capitalistic sense to undermine the trusting public. 

03 Dec 2015 14:32 - 04 Dec 2015 07:22 #281782 by mapoui
it is you who are incorrigible SCA.  you are hopeless.  Zuckerberg has given away nothing!  its a flim flam to dazzle people like you...and googles with the goggles through which he looks at life :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 04 Dec 2015 07:22 by mapoui.

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 14:41 #281785 by SCA
See maps...that is the spirit. Your googles are fantastic for viewing negative. And I am not dazzled by anyone except me. So chillax.

03 Dec 2015 14:50 #281788 by Googley

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• SCA
03 Dec 2015 14:51 #281789 by SCA

Maps googles... :D :D :D

Time to create page: 0.178 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0